Confirmation Youth

NON-COMMUNION Sundays 2018 - 2019 Full Year Acolyte

The following is a schedule of dates for youth acolyting on NON-COMMUNTION dates for school year 2018 - 2019. If you cannot make the date, it is your responsibility to find a substitute. Contact information has been provided for you to find a sub. We encourage the confirmands to take the lead in finding a sub.

Created by:   Teresa Pangan
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
11/20/2018 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Marcia Erickson
Thanksgiving Service
11/25/2018 (Sun.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Annulka Shipp
Alex
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Tami Stineman
12/09/2018 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Gretchen Thiel
One services - all choir Sunday
12/23/2018 (Sun.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Lisa Webb
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Drew Anderson
12/30/2018 (Sun.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Kristy Cleppe
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Emily Macey
01/13/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Annulka Shipp
Amelia
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Perrin McGrath
01/27/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Kristy Cleppe
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
02/10/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Erin Ahnquist
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Ellianna Revell-beck
02/24/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Kelly Dietz
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Tiffany Lensch
03/10/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Beth Knaack
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Marcia Erickson
03/13/2019 (Wed.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Annulka Shipp
Alex - Lent Service
03/20/2019 (Wed.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Tami Stineman
03/24/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Gretchen Thiel
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Lisa Webb
03/27/2019 (Wed.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Drew Anderson
Lent Wednesday Service
03/31/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Emily Macey
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Brenda Waggoner
04/03/2019 (Wed.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Perrin McGrath
04/10/2019 (Wed.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Annulka Shipp
Amelia - Lent Service
04/14/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Brenda Waggoner
04/18/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Erin Ahnquist
Maundy Thursday service
04/19/2019 (Fri.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Ellianna Revell-beck
Good Friday Service
04/28/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Tiffany Lensch
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Beth Knaack
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Marcia Erickson
05/26/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Annulka Shipp
Alex
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Gretchen Thiel
06/09/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Tami Stineman
9:45am - 10:45am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Lisa Webb
06/23/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Drew Anderson
9:45am - 10:45am  

Acolyte

non-communion

 
Kristy Cleppe


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home