Harvard UCC

Deacons

This is a signup sheet for the Congregational Church of Harvard MA deacons

Created by:   David King
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
05/03/2020 (Sun.) Communion Sunday, Zoom Worship  9:15am - 11:15am  

Head Deacon

 
Terry Morton

Reader (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Joanne Williamson
Pat Jennings
Elaine Lazarus
05/10/2020 (Sun.) Zoom Worship  9:50am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 
Elaine Lazarus

Reader (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Joanne Williamson
Pat Jennings
Terry Morton
05/17/2020 (Sun.) Zoom Worship  9:50am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 
Terry Morton

Reader (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Pat Jennings
05/24/2020 (Sun.) Zoom Worship  9:50am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 
Pat Jennings
9:50am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 
Elaine Lazarus
9:50am - 11:00am  

Reader (6)

 
9:50am - 11:00am  

Reader (6)

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.) Zoom Worship  9:50am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 
Terry Morton

Reader (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Pat Jennings
David King
06/07/2020 (Sun.) Communion Sunday  10:00am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 
David King

Reader (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Pat Jennings
Elaine Lazarus
06/14/2020 (Sun.) Zoom Worship  10:00am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 
Elaine Lazarus

Reader (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Pat Jennings
Terry Morton
06/21/2020 (Sun.) Zoom Worship  10:00am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 
Terry Morton

Reader (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Pat Jennings
Joanne Williamson
06/28/2020 (Sun.) Zoom Worship  10:00am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 

Reader (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Terry Morton
Pat Jennings
07/05/2020 (Sun.) Zoom Worship, Communion  10:00am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 
Terry Morton

Reader (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Pat Jennings
07/12/2020 (Sun.) Zoom Worship  10:00am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 
Pat Jennings

Reader (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Elaine Lazarus
07/19/2020 (Sun.) Zoom Worship  10:00am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 
Terry Morton

Reader (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Terry Morton
Pat Jennings
07/26/2020 (Sun.) Zoom Worship  10:00am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 
Elaine Lazarus

Reader (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Pat Jennings
08/02/2020 (Sun.) Zoom Worship Communion  10:00am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 
Terry Morton

Reader (6)

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.) Zoom Service  10:00am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 

Reader (6)

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.) zoom Worship Sevice  10:00am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 
terry morton

Reader (6)

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.) zoom Worship Service  10:00am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 

Reader (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
terry morton
08/30/2020 (Sun.) zoom Worship Service  10:00am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 
terry morton

Reader (6)

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.) zoom Worship Service - Communion  10:00am - 11:00am  

Head Deacon

 

Reader (6)

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info