2017-2018

Fall Guidance Meetings 2018

INSTRUCTIONS:

  • Please sign up using the student's whole name. (If an ES signs for a student, first register and log in.  Then for signups, click on the "Display alternate name" and put student name. 
  • Click on the time slot and scroll down and click "submit and sign up
  • Type in the family's email and the ES's Email in the right column

Your name and email will not be visible to anyone but me.  After you have chosen your time and signed up, I will email you with a link for an online meeting and instructions of how to join the meeting.  I look forward to meeting with you!

Michelle Booth  

Location: Online

Created by:   Michelle Booth
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (PST) Available Slot
11/06/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 1:50pm  

1

 
Already filled
2:00pm - 2:50pm  

1

 
Already filled
3:00pm - 3:50pm  

1

 
Already filled
11/07/2018 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 6:50pm  

1

 
Already filled
7:00pm - 7:50pm  

1

 
Already filled
11/08/2018 (Thu.) 9:00am - 9:50am  

1

 
Already filled
10:00am - 10:50am  

1

 
Already filled
11:00am - 11:50am  

1

 
Already filled
1:00pm - 1:50pm  

1

 
Already filled
2:00pm - 2:50pm  

1

 
Already filled
6:00pm - 6:50pm  

1

 
Already filled
7:00pm - 7:50pm  

1

 
Already filled
11/12/2018 (Mon.) 10:00am - 10:50am  

1

 
Already filled
11:00am - 11:50am  

1

 
Already filled
11/14/2018 (Wed.) 10:00am - 10:50am  

1

 
Already filled
6:00pm - 6:50pm  

1

 
7:00pm - 7:50pm  

1

 
Already filled
11/15/2018 (Thu.) 9:00am - 9:50am  

1

 
Already filled
10:00am - 10:50am  

1

 
11:00am - 11:50am  

1

 
1:00pm - 1:50pm  

1

 
2:00pm - 2:50pm  

1

 
6:00pm - 6:50pm  

1

 
Already filled
7:00pm - 7:50pm  

1

 
Already filled
11/16/2018 (Fri.) 8:30am - 9:20am  

1

 
Already filled
11/19/2018 (Mon.) 10:00am - 10:50am  

1

 
Already filled
11:00am - 11:50am  

1

 
Already filled
11/20/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 1:50pm  

1

 
2:00pm - 2:50pm  

1

 
3:00pm - 3:50pm  

1

 
11/26/2018 (Mon.) 10:00am - 10:50am  

1

 
11:00am - 11:50am  

1

 
Already filled
11/27/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 1:50pm  

1

 
2:00pm - 2:50pm  

1

 
6:00pm - 6:50pm  

1

 
7:00pm - 7:50pm  

1

 
11/28/2018 (Wed.) 10:00am - 10:50am  

1

 
11:00am - 11:50am  

1

 
1:00pm - 1:50pm  

1

 
2:00pm - 2:50pm  

1

 
6:00pm - 6:50pm  

1

 
7:00pm - 7:50pm  

1

 
11/29/2018 (Thu.) 9:00am - 9:50am  

1

 
10:00am - 10:50am  

1

 
11:00am - 11:50am  

1

 
1:00pm - 1:50pm  

1

 
Already filled
2:00pm - 2:50pm  

1

 
6:00pm - 6:50pm  

1

 
7:00pm - 7:50pm  

1

 
12/03/2018 (Mon.) 10:00am - 10:50am  

1

 
11:00am - 11:50am  

1

 
12/04/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 2:50pm  

1

 
3:00pm - 3:50pm  

1

 
12/05/2018 (Wed.) 10:00am - 10:50am  

1

 
11:00am - 11:50am  

1

 
1:00pm - 1:50pm  

1

 
2:00pm - 2:50pm  

1

 
6:00pm - 6:50pm  

1

 
7:00pm - 7:50pm  

1

 
12/06/2018 (Thu.) 9:00am - 9:50am  

1

 
10:00am - 10:50am  

1

 
11:00am - 11:50am  

1

 
1:00pm - 1:50pm  

1

 
2:00pm - 2:50pm  

1

 
6:00pm - 6:50pm  

1

 
7:00pm - 7:50pm  

1

 
12/10/2018 (Mon.) 10:00am - 10:50am  

1

 
11:00am - 11:50am  

1

 
12/11/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 1:50pm  

1

 
2:00pm - 2:50pm  

1

 
3:00pm - 3:50pm  

1

 
12/12/2018 (Wed.) 10:00am - 10:50am  

1

 
11:00am - 11:50am  

1

 
1:00pm - 1:50pm  

1

 
2:00pm - 2:50pm  

1

 
6:00pm - 6:50pm  

1

 
7:00pm - 7:50pm  

1

 
12/13/2018 (Thu.) 9:00am - 9:50am  

1

 
10:00am - 10:50am  

1

 
11:00am - 11:50am  

1

 
1:00pm - 1:50pm  

1

 
2:00pm - 2:50pm  

1

 
6:00pm - 6:50pm  

1

 
7:00pm - 7:50pm  

1

 
12/17/2018 (Mon.) 10:00am - 10:50am  

1

 
Already filled
11:00am - 11:50am  

1

 
12/18/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 1:50pm  

1

 
2:00pm - 2:50pm  

1

 
3:00pm - 3:50pm  

1

 
12/19/2018 (Wed.) 10:00am - 10:50am  

1

 
11:00am - 11:50am  

1

 
1:00pm - 1:50pm  

1

 
2:00pm - 2:50pm  

1

 
6:00pm - 6:50pm  

1

 
7:00pm - 7:50pm  

1

 
12/20/2018 (Thu.) 10:00am - 10:50am  

1

 
11:00am - 11:50am  

1

 
1:00pm - 1:50pm  

1

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home