Class of 2019

"Just for Juniors" Family Meetings

Second semester of junior year is an ideal time to check things off your college application checklist! Mrs. Nixon is available to meet with you to begin your resume, help you narrow your list of schools, and create a plan for how you should prepare for applications. You can come alone, with your parents/guardians, or with a friend. 

Created by:   Pam Nixon
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
01/23/2018 (Tue.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  7:30am - 7:55am  

Meeting

 
01/31/2018 (Wed.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  3:15pm - 3:45pm  

Meeting

 
Cece Gerdenich
02/01/2018 (Thu.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  3:15pm - 3:45pm  

Meeting

 
02/06/2018 (Tue.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  7:30am - 7:55am  

Meeting

 
Thomas Roth
02/08/2018 (Thu.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  3:15pm - 3:45pm  

Meeting

 
02/13/2018 (Tue.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  7:30am - 7:55am  

Meeting

 
02/14/2018 (Wed.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  3:15pm - 3:45pm  

Meeting

 
Angela Bates
02/15/2018 (Thu.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  3:15pm - 3:45pm  

Meeting

 
Larry McQueary
02/20/2018 (Tue.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  7:30am - 7:55am  

Meeting

 
Andrea Gaddie
02/22/2018 (Thu.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  3:15pm - 3:45pm  

Meeting

 
Theresa Wilcox
02/27/2018 (Tue.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  7:30am - 7:55am  

Meeting

 
Denise Scroggins
Bill and Denise Scroggins
02/28/2018 (Wed.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  3:15pm - 3:45pm  

Meeting

 
Jacquie Berry-Schroedle
Carter Berry
03/01/2018 (Thu.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  3:15pm - 3:45pm  

Meeting

 
Jeri Stuckey
Need to reschedule
03/06/2018 (Tue.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  7:30am - 7:55am  

Meeting

 
Laura Mates
03/07/2018 (Wed.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  3:15pm - 3:45pm  

Meeting

 
Marguerite Benko
Matthias & Marguerite
03/20/2018 (Tue.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  7:30am - 7:55am  

Meeting

 
Chrissy Didat
Simon Didat
03/22/2018 (Thu.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  3:15pm - 3:45pm  

Meeting

 
Erin Dixon
03/27/2018 (Tue.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  7:30am - 7:55am  

Meeting

 
Robin Cooke
03/28/2018 (Wed.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  3:15pm - 3:45pm  

Meeting

 
Mary Hedstrom
03/29/2018 (Thu.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  3:15pm - 3:45pm  

Meeting

 
Zach Evans
04/03/2018 (Tue.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  7:30am - 7:55am  

Meeting

 
Amy Murray
04/04/2018 (Wed.) Bishop Chatard School Counseling Office (Room 213)  3:15pm - 3:45pm  

Meeting

 
Annie Butler
Sally & Annie
06/13/2018 (Wed.) BCHS Room 213  8:40am - 9:10am  

Meeting

 
Candice Mees
Emily Mees
9:10am - 9:40am  

Meeting

 
Evan Gonzalez
9:40am - 10:10am  

Meeting

 
Romero Morgan
10:10am - 10:40am  

Meeting

 
Tim Marsh
10:40am - 11:10am  

Meeting

 
Heidi Bartz
11:10am - 11:40am  

Meeting

 
06/14/2018 (Thu.) BCHS Room 213  8:40am - 9:10am  

Meeting

 
Deanna DeVettori
9:10am - 9:40am  

Meeting

 
Reilly Thomas
9:40am - 10:10am  

Meeting

 
10:10am - 10:40am  

Meeting

 
10:40am - 11:10am  

Meeting

 
Charles Taylor
11:10am - 11:40am  

Meeting

 
Sharaye Guy
Taliyah Guy
06/15/2018 (Fri.) BCHS Room 213  8:40am - 9:10am  

Meeting

 
Chris Calvert
9:10am - 9:40am  

Meeting

 
9:40am - 10:10am  

Meeting

 
10:10am - 10:40am  

Meeting

 
10:40am - 11:10am  

Meeting

 
11:10am - 11:40am  

Meeting

 
06/18/2018 (Mon.) BCHS Room 213  9:40am - 10:10am  

Meeting

 
10:10am - 10:40am  

Meeting

 
10:40am - 11:10am  

Meeting

 
11:10am - 11:40am  

Meeting

 
06/19/2018 (Tue.) BCHS Room 213  8:40am - 9:10am  

Meeting

 
Alysa Guffey
and parents
9:10am - 9:40am  

Meeting

 
9:40am - 10:10am  

Meeting

 
10:10am - 10:40am  

Meeting

 
10:40am - 11:10am  

Meeting

 
11:10am - 11:40am  

Meeting

 
06/20/2018 (Wed.) BCHS Room 213  8:40am - 9:10am  

Meeting

 
9:10am - 9:40am  

Meeting

 
9:40am - 10:10am  

Meeting

 
10:10am - 10:40am  

Meeting

 
10:40am - 11:10am  

Meeting

 
11:10am - 11:40am  

Meeting

 
06/21/2018 (Thu.) BCHS Room 213  9:10am - 9:40am  

Meeting

 
9:40am - 10:10am  

Meeting

 
10:10am - 10:40am  

Meeting

 
10:40am - 11:10am  

Meeting

 
11:10am - 11:40am  

Meeting

 
07/10/2018 (Tue.) BCHS Room 213  8:40am - 9:10am  

Meeting

 
9:10am - 9:40am  

Meeting

 
9:40am - 10:10am  

Meeting

 
10:10am - 10:40am  

Meeting

 
10:40am - 11:10am  

Meeting

 
11:10am - 11:40am  

Meeting

 
07/11/2018 (Wed.) BCHS Room 213  8:40am - 9:10am  

Meeting

 
9:10am - 9:40am  

Meeting

 
9:40am - 10:10am  

Meeting

 
10:10am - 10:40am  

Meeting

 
10:40am - 11:10am  

Meeting

 
11:10am - 11:40am  

Meeting

 
07/12/2018 (Thu.) BCHS Room 213  8:40am - 9:10am  

Meeting

 
9:10am - 9:40am  

Meeting

 
9:40am - 10:10am  

Meeting

 
10:10am - 10:40am  

Meeting

 
10:40am - 11:10am  

Meeting

 
11:10am - 11:40am  

Meeting

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home