SFX Altar Servers

SFX Weekend Masses October, 2018 through January, 2019

Thank you for your service to our SFX community.  Please review the schedule and sign up for masses which work with your schedule.  

This schedule runs through January, 2019, but does not include Christmas Eve or Christmas Day masses.  I'll send a separate sign up for those masses in December.  

If you are able to sign up for just one 11:30am mass, we would be very grateful.   On a regular basis there are NO servers at that mass, and the presider would greatly appreciate the help.  

As we get into wet and snowy weather, please remember to bring a dry pair of shoes to wear on the altar.  If the floor or steps get wet, there will be a slipping hazard and we don't want anyone to get hurt. 

Thank you!

 

Created by:   Mary Kay Gorman
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
10/06/2018 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Altar Servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Bridget Kirkendall
Lucy
10/07/2018 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Colleen Reese
Muriel
Kim Langill
Christopher Langill
9:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Elle Anderson
11:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
10/13/2018 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Altar Servers (3)

 
All slots filled
Maggie Bielinski
Audrey Klein-Deger
Morgan Deger
Bridget Kirkendall
10/14/2018 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
9:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Drennan Devaraj
Laura Flanagan
Adam Carpenter
11:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Ned Horton
Michael Henn
10/20/2018 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Audrey Klein-Deger
Morgan Deger
Dody Hickey
Margot Hickey
10/21/2018 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Liam Fitzgerald
9:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
All slots filled
Ned Horton
Mary Hesburgh
Murph
Tyler Mills
11:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
10/27/2018 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Audrey Klein-Deger
Morgan Deger
Dody Hickey
Margot Hickey
10/28/2018 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
All slots filled
Carrie Clarke (2)
Hugh & Declan
Tyler Mills
9:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
All slots filled
Drennan Devaraj
Cecilia Carlton
Chantal Petherbridge
Lucy Petherbridge
11:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
11/03/2018 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Altar Servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Katie Dunn
11/04/2018 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Colleen Reese
Muriel
9:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
All slots filled
Mary Hesburgh
Murph
Ned Horton
Tyler Mills
11:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
11/10/2018 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Altar Servers (3)

 
All slots filled
Leslie Lannan
Audrey Klein-Deger
Morgan Deger
Julie Merriott
Sadie & Augie
11/11/2018 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
9:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Dody Hickey
Margot Hickey
11:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Liam Fitzgerald
11/17/2018 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Audrey Klein-Deger
Morgan Deger
Katie Dunn
11/18/2018 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Colleen Reese
Muriel
Grace Loeher
9:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Tyler Mills
11:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
11/24/2018 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Altar Servers (3)

 
All slots filled
Allison DeCrane
Maddie DeCrane
Bridget Kirkendall (2)
11/25/2018 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
9:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
All slots filled
August Close
Charles Close
Sophia Close
11:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Maggie Bielinski
12/01/2018 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Leslie Lannan
Dominic Holton
12/02/2018 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Katie Dunn
9:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Grace Loeher
11:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
12/08/2018 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Altar Servers (3)

 
All slots filled
Leslie Lannan
Tyler Mills
Mary Hesburgh
12/09/2018 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
9:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Grace Loeher
Terri Bielinski
Maggie
11:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
12/15/2018 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Leslie Lannan
Julie Merriott
12/16/2018 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
9:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Drennan Devaraj
Dominic Holton
11:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Maggie Bielinski
Ned Horton
12/22/2018 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Leslie Lannan
Leslie Lannan
12/23/2018 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Colleen Reese
Muriel
LUCY PETHERBRIDGE
9:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
All slots filled
August Close
Charles Close
Sophia Close
11:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
All slots filled
Margot Hickey
Ned Horton
Katie Dunn
12/29/2018 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Altar Servers (3)

 
12/30/2018 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Colleen Reese
Muriel
9:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
11:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Stephen & Ella Couri (2)
01/05/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Altar Servers (3)

 
All slots filled
Maggie Bielinski
Bridget Kirkendall (2)
01/06/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Katie Dunn
9:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
11:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
01/12/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Bridget Kirkendall (2)
01/13/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Eileen Hutchinson (2)
Kathleen and Sarah
9:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
11:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
01/19/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Leslie Lannan (2)
01/20/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
9:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Katie Buchanan
11:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
01/26/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Altar Servers (3)

 
01/27/2019 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Carrie Clarke (2)
Hugh & Declan Clarke
9:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 
All slots filled
Sophia, Charles, August Close (3)
11:30am  

Altar Servers (3)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home