Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Sacred Heart-Coronado Coffee and Donuts

Coffee and Donuts

Therese Finch

Sacred Heart Parishioner

619 522-0347

Dear Parishioner (s),

Sacred Heart Church is a vibrant and so welcoming community. With the new parish center opening soon we would like to take this opportunity to get the Sunday morning coffee and donuts on a strong footing. There are so many pluses for the community to be able to gather after the 7:30 and 9:00 AM masses. We especially encourage young families to participate. Father Mike and many of us would like to keep this tradition going.

 When we moved here many moons ago Sacred Heart became our church family. In the late 80s early 90s I was the coordinator for the Coffee and Donuts. I truly enjoyed meeting some of our parishioners over the years and families could be depended on for serving 1 (one) Sunday per year.

Yes, we only need 50 people to volunteer for this great community gathering. Although it would be nice to have a number of people so perhaps one family would do the early mass and the other family the later mass. We are open to suggestions. In the 90s, families, single people would pair up with a friend, church groups would also volunteer and they would choose a Sunday that was favorable to them. So, we basically knew for the whole year the assignment of each Sunday.

 Just think a brand-new Parish Center, well laid out kitchen facilities… such a great opportunity to enjoy your fellow parishioners.

 Please look at your calendars and let us know if we can sign you up for a Sunday.

 Do not hesitate to contact me at the above phone number or sign up on the church website or detach the bottom portion and drop it off in the Saturday or Sunday Collection basket.

Thank you so much. Looking forward to meeting you all!

 

HOST GUIDELINES

Created by:   Sacred Heart
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy PDT) Available Slot
06/12/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
Mike & Suzy Croll
06/19/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
Jamie McFadden/ Iveth Finch
06/26/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
Vicki & Bob Sheridan
07/03/2022
(Sun. 7:00am - 11:00am)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
Suzanne Frontz Metz
07/10/2022
(Sun. 7:00am - 11:00am)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
Lynn Mishky
07/17/2022
(Sun. 7:00am - 11:00am)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
07/24/2022
(Sun. 7:00am - 11:00am)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
Amy Steiner
Steiner Family
07/31/2022
(Sun. 7:00am - 11:00am)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
Michelle Bailey Bailey
Michelle & Sandra
08/07/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
01/15/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
01/22/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
01/29/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
Peter Harris
Catholic School's Week
02/05/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
02/12/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
02/19/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
02/26/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
03/05/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
03/12/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
03/19/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
03/26/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
04/02/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
04/16/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
04/23/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
04/30/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
05/07/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
05/14/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
05/21/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
05/28/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
06/11/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
06/18/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
06/25/2023 (Sun.)

7:00AM-11:00AM

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |