2019-2020 Operating Commitee

First Opperating Commitee Meeting 2019-2020

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Date: 09/12/2019 (Thu.)

Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm PDT

Location: Robin Hall Lunch Room

Created by:   The Franklin Academy / PALS
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Available Slot


15 slots filled - more available
Patsy Williams
Nadia Boulos
Amanda Gilder
Megan Lewis
Rebecca Reddin
Mychel Cortese
Randall Lewis
Liz Walker
Erin Ocegueda
Sara Jentz
Allison Caldwell
Kerri Fitzgerald
Suzanne Yorks
Kate Sandelin
Stephanie Druckman

Not Attending

1 slot filled - more available
Carol Lucero
I have significant conflict this date that I cannot change. Hoping someone can take notes. I will still write the minutes
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service