Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Mary Help of Christians & Christ the King

Legion of Mary - Pilgrim Virgin Home Visitation

How beautiful that the Mother of the Lord Jesus has come to this home!

The Legion of Mary invites you to bring our Lady of Fatima - the Pilgrim Virgin -  into your home for a 2-week visit. You will enjoy praying the Holy Rosary with her and bringing your family together to share in the special time of prayer to deepen your faith, hope, and charity.

Sign up here or contact Peggy Collins at 704-300-5136 to arrange the visitation.

You have the option for us to come into your home and pray the "Welcome Prayers" with you or if you would rather pray on your own, just let us know.

God bless you.

Second Joyful Mystery - The Visitation

Elizabeth cried out in a loud voice and said "Most blessed are you among women, and blessed is the fruit of your womb. And how does this happen to me, that the mother of my Lord should come to me?"

Created by:   Margaret Collins
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/14/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Debbie Reuscher
01/28/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
robert burkhardt
02/11/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Maritza Lesassier
02/25/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Sandy Jones
03/11/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Jeanne Winkleman
03/25/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
robert burkhardt
04/08/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Dianne Pasco
04/22/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Dorothy McNamara
05/06/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Olga Booth
05/20/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
robert burkhardt
06/03/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Pilar Costner
06/17/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Karen Dedmon
07/01/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Karen Dedmon
07/15/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Marcia Skiba
07/29/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Lenita Roland
08/12/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Debbie Reuscher
08/26/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Pat Mullen
09/09/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Steven Henry
09/23/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Tamera Cox
10/07/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Silvia Jiamachello
10/21/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Mary Borchert
11/04/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Larry Moore
11/18/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Elizabeth Bowen
12/02/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Helen Unknown
12/16/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
12/30/2022 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
01/13/2023 (Fri.)

Home Visitation

Contact Peggy to arrange visitation.

 
Andrea Miskell
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |