Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
NKFA

Coach Ned - 2019 TUESDAY or THURSDAY NIGHTS

Tuesday or Thursday nights signup for lessons with Coach Ned!

Sign up in 30 minute blocks - lessons are $25 for 20 minutes.

Location: Ned

Created by:   Ned Kalapasev
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
12/13/2018 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ian Kottyan
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Henry Sorg
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF - NED
12/18/2018 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Dominic Sherwood
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
12/20/2018 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
adam wintersheimer
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Henry Sorg
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
12/27/2018 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Violet Lynch
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
01/03/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Collette Thompson
Elliott Thompson
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Collette Thompson
Elliott Thompson
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Elise Schowalter
Elise
01/08/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
01/10/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Elise Schowalter
Elise
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
01/15/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
ADAM WINTERSHEIMER
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
01/17/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Violet Lynch
Violet Lynch
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Elise Schowalter
Elise
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
elijah jones
01/22/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Dominic Sherwood
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
01/24/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Violet Lynch
Violet Lynch
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Elise Schowalter
Elise
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
01/29/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Aerion Cain
01/31/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Elise Schowalter
Elise
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
02/05/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Elise Schowalter
Elise schowalter
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
02/07/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
02/12/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
ADAM WINTERSHEIMER
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Elijah Jones
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Tyler Schowalter
Tyler Schowalter
02/14/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Elise Schowalter
Elise
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
02/19/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Dominic Sherwood
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
02/21/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
02/26/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Michael Brock
Trinity's makeup when she was sick
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Elise Schowalter
Tyler lesson
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
02/28/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
03/05/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Michael Brock
Make up due to referee clinic conflict
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Connor Darnell
Ned
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
03/07/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Elise Schowalter
Elise
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
03/12/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Connor Darnell
Ned
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
Trinity
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
03/14/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Wyatt Thomas
Im tired of losing DEs
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
03/19/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Dominic Sherwood
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Connor Darnell
Ned
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
03/21/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Elijah Jones
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
Trinuty
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
03/26/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
adam wintersheimer
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Michael Brock
03/28/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Kyle Darnell
Ned
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Michael Brock
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
04/02/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
04/04/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Michael Brock
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Leslie Schell
Isaac Schell
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
04/09/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Michael Brock
Trinity
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
04/11/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
adam wintersheimer
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Kyle Darnell
Ned
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
04/16/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Dominic Sherwood
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Elijah Jones
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
04/18/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
04/23/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
04/25/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Kyle Darnell
NED, last lesson #6
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Samantha Hass
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Stuart Powell
04/30/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
05/02/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Laura Hass
Make up from 4/25 for Sam.
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Kyle Darnell
05/07/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Elijah Jones
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Stuart Powell
05/09/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Isaac Schell
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Connor Darnell
05/14/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ashley Torosian
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
05/16/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
05/21/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Dominic Sherwood
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ashley Torosian
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Stuart Powell
05/23/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ollie Lukes
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Connor Darnell
05/28/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ashley Torosian
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
ADAM WINTERSHEIMER
05/30/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Connor Darnell
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Stuart Powell
06/04/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
David Hastings
This would be munch son Owen's first fencing lesson ever. He has no equipment or real knowledge of the sport.
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
06/06/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Stuart Powell
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ethan Sevier
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
06/11/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ashley Torosian
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
David Hastings
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
06/13/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Connor Darnell
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
06/18/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Pixie Brock
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Charlene McDonald
06/20/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
06/25/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ashley Torosian
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
ADAM WINTERSHEIMER
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Charlene McDonald
06/27/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Natalie Gardner
Natalie - adult, private starter lesson - 6 series session 1
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ethan Sevier
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ollie Lukes
07/02/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
07/04/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Natalie Gardner
Natalie - adult, private starter lesson - 6 series session 2
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
blocked off
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
blocked off
07/09/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ashley Torosian
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
07/11/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
David Hastings
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Natalie Gardner
Natalie - adult, private starter lesson - 6 series session 3
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ollie Lukes
07/16/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ashley Torosian
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Natalie Gardner
Natalie - Session 3
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
07/18/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
David Hastings
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
adam wintersheimer
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
07/23/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Jonni Lynch
Violet Lynch
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Stuart Powell
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
07/25/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
David Hastings
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
07/30/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Stuart Powell
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Gi Koh
08/01/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
David Hastings
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ashley Torosian
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Gi Koh
08/06/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Natalie Gardner
Natalie - Session 4
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Stuart Powell
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
08/08/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Stuart Powell
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Natalie Gardner
Natalie session 4
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
08/13/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Stuart Powell
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
08/15/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Stuart Powell
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
08/20/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Stuart Powell
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Natalie Gardner
Natalie - session 6
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
08/22/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ollie Lukes
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Sam Hass
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
08/27/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
08/29/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ollie Lukes
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Natalie Gardner
Natalie - last session - spar after
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
09/03/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
09/05/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ollie Lukes
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Adam Wintersheimer
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
09/10/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Rebekah Gensler
Joel Butler
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Rebekah Gensler
Cora Butler
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
09/12/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Jonni Lynch
Violet Lynch
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Natalie Gardner
Natalie 2nd Session L1
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
09/17/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
09/19/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Natalie Gardner
Natalie 2nd Session L2
09/24/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
09/26/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
10/01/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ashley Torosian
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
10/03/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ollie Lukes
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
10/08/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ashley Torosian
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Elijah Jones
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
10/15/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Adam Wintersheimer
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
10/17/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
10/22/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ashley Torosian
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Natalie Gardner
Natalie Session 5
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
10/24/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Omer Lyons Siler
Omer
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
10/29/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
Trinity
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Natalie Gardner
Natalie Session 6
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
10/31/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
11/05/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
Trinity
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Samantha Hass
Sam Hass
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
11/07/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Trinity Brock
Trinity
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ollie Lukes
11/12/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Adam Wintersheimer
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
11/14/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Elijah Jones
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ian Kottyan
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF
11/19/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
11/21/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ian Kottyan
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
11/26/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
11/28/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF - Thanksgiving
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF - Thanksgiving
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ned Kalapasev
BLOCKED OFF - Thanksgiving
12/03/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ian Kottyan
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
12/10/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ian Kottyan
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
12/19/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Ian Kottyan
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Lesson

Ned

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service