Archer Basketball

Concessions

Please select THREE dates and times to volunteer your services in the Archer HS Concession Stand. If you are unable to attend on your selected dates, please send someone in your place. Thank you.

 

Location: Archer HS

Created by:   Kelly Bryson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
11/13/2018 (Tue.) 2:45pm - 5:00pm  

Slot 1 (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:15pm  

Slot 2 (3)

 
7:15pm - 9:30pm  

Slot 3 (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Amy Young
12/11/2018 (Tue.) 2:45pm - 5:00pm  

Slot 1 (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:15pm  

Slot 2 (3)

 
7:15pm - 9:30pm  

Slot 3 (3)

 
12/14/2018 (Fri.) 2:45pm - 5:00pm  

Slot 1 (3)

 
5:00pm - 7:15pm  

Slot 2 (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Melissa Walker
7:15pm - 9:30pm  

Slot 3 (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Brenda Jackson
12/15/2018 (Sat.) 12:15pm - 2:00pm  

Slot 1 (3)

 
2:00pm - 4:00pm  

Slot 2 (3)

 
4:00pm - 6:00pm  

Slot 3 (3)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Slot 4 (3)

 
8:00pm - 10:00pm  

Slot 5 (3)

 
12/22/2018 (Sat.) 10:15am - 12:15pm  

Slot 1 (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Jennifer Do
12:15pm - 2:15pm  

Slot 2 (3)

 
2:15pm - 4:15pm  

Slot 3 (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Amy Young
4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Slot 4 (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Melissa Walker
6:15pm - 8:00pm  

Slot 5 (3)

 
01/05/2019 (Sat.) 9:45am - 11:00am  

Slot 1 (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Jennifer Do
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Slot 2 (3)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Slot 3 (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Slot 4 (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Melissa Walker
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Slot 5 (3)

 
01/11/2019 (Fri.) 4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Slot 1 (3)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Slot 2 (3)

 
7:30pm - 9:30pm  

Slot 3 (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Brenda Jackson
01/12/2019 (Sat.) 10:15am - 12:30pm  

Slot 1 (3)

 
12:30pm - 2:30pm  

Slot 2 (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:30pm  

Slot 3 (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:30pm  

Slot 4 (3)

 
6:30pm - 8:30pm  

Slot 5 (3)

 
01/19/2019 (Sat.) 9:45am - 12:00pm  

Slot 1 (3)

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Slot 2 (3)

 
2:00pm - 4:00pm  

Slot 3 (3)

 
4:00pm - 6:00pm  

Slot 4 (3)

 
6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Slot 5 (3)

 
01/23/2019 (Wed.) 3:15pm - 5:30pm  

Slot 1 (3)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Slot 2 (3)

 
7:30pm - 9:30pm  

Slot 3 (3)

 
01/24/2019 (Thu.) 3:15pm - 5:30pm  

Slot 1 (3)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Slot 2 (3)

 
7:30pm - 9:30pm  

Slot 3 (3)

 
01/25/2019 (Fri.) 5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Slot 1 (3)

 
7:30pm - 9:15pm  

Slot 2 (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Brenda Jackson
01/29/2019 (Tue.) 5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Slot 1 (3)

 
7:30pm - 9:15pm  

Slot 2 (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Amy Young


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home