Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
2019 Ometpe delegation

Sign up to help with the 2019 Ometepe delegaton

Sign up to be a day captain or a driver.

Driver duties:

         Drivers are also chaperones for the day. On most days, the driver meets delegates at the stated drop-off time and place, accompanies them to the activity (so needs to know where to go -- e.g. which high school class; who the contact is at a museum; etc), and returns them to the stated pick-up place.

Day Captain duties:

  • Check with the activity contact person (eg, suquamish museum, bi hist. museum etc) a day ahead to confirm with them and the driver/chaperones for the day.
  • Have a home available for early drop offs or late pickups if needed.
  • Communicate changes in the schedule; be available for last minute calls from hosts about changes.
  • Know where all the delegates are going and where they actually are.

Questions? Ask Dan Bacon, (206) 790-9919; [email protected].

Created by:  Jeanne Huber
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
12/12/2019 (Thu.)

Day Driver

 
  Carol Carley
12/13/2019 (Fri.)

Day Driver

 
  Siri Kushner
12/16/2019 (Mon.)

Day Driver 1

 
  Robin Supplee

Day Driver 2

 
  Carol Carley
12/17/2019 (Tue.)

Day Driver

 
  Dana Willerford
12/18/2019 (Wed.)

Duty Driver 1

 
  Deb Russell

Duty Driver 2

 
  Barbara Saur
12/19/2019 (Thu.)

Day Driver

 
  Emily Mansfield
12/20/2019 (Fri.)

Day Driver

 
  Dale Spoor
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

Day Driver 1

 
  Emily Mansfield

Duty Driver 2

 
  Siri Kushner
12/23/2019 (Mon.)

Day Captain

 

Duty Driver 1

 

Duty Driver 2

 
12/24/2019 (Tue.)

Day Captain

 

Duty Driver 1

 

Duty Driver 2

 
  Kari Lagerloef
12/25/2019 (Wed.)

Day Captain

 

Duty Driver 1

 

Duty Driver 2

 
12/26/2019 (Thu.)

Day Captain

 
  Dana Willerford

Duty Driver 1

 
  Dana Willerford

Duty Driver 2

 
12/27/2019 (Fri.)

Day Captain

 

Duty Driver 1

 

Duty Driver 2

 
12/28/2019 (Sat.)

Day Captain

 

Duty Driver 1

 

Duty Driver 2

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service