Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Crow River Habitat for Humanity

2019 Build Schedule

You can sign up below for construction or provide a simple lunch at the job site.  Location is 1519 Baldwin Avenue North in Glencoe MN.

 

FOR WEATHER RELATED CANCELLATIONS PLEASE CALL JOHN AT 320-582-1084

Created by:   Deb Rueb
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Location Available Slot
02/20/2020 (Thu.)  

Build (8)

 
1 of 8 slots filled
Dennis Roisum
8-12:00

Lunch

 
02/21/2020 (Fri.)  

Build (8)

 
1 of 8 slots filled
Nathan Johanneck
Can be there at noon

Lunch

 
02/22/2020 (Sat.)  

Build (8)

 
1 of 8 slots filled
Nathan Johanneck
Can be there at noon

Lunch

 
02/28/2020 (Fri.)  

Build (8)

 

Lunch

 
02/29/2020 (Sat.)  

Build (8)

 

Lunch

 
03/05/2020 (Thu.)  

Build (8)

 

Lunch

 
03/06/2020 (Fri.) WOMEN BUILD 

Build (8)

 

Lunch

 
03/07/2020 (Sat.)  

Build (8)

 
7 of 8 slots filled
Beth Gasser (3)
I'll be there with two of my daughters 12 and 16. The 16 year old has helped on a previous build with me.
Amanda Caven
Karlie Mosher
Jerry Lindberg
Signing up to work with my daughter Beth and grand-daughters
Jeanette Lindberg
Signing up to volunteer with my family

Lunch

 
03/12/2020 (Thu.)  

Build (8)

 

Lunch

 
03/13/2020 (Fri.)  

Build (8)

 

Lunch

 
03/14/2020 (Sat.)  

Build (8)

 

Lunch

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info