Support Your Professors!

Created by:   Colin & Sarah Wood

Available Slot

Regina Allen (Sponsored Programs)


Gayle Allison (Communication)


Dr. Janet Applin (Teacher Education)


Dr. John Baker (Professional Studies)


Kristine Barron (Accounting)


Dr. Amber Scott Belt (Academic Affairs & Provost Office)


Dr. Lauren Bland (Communication Sciences & Disorders)


Dr. Dawn Bolton (Management)


Dr. Scott Bonham (Physics & Astronomy)


Patty Booth (Human Resources)


Brice Boyer (Tech Support Services)


Dr. Crista Briggs (Nursing)


Amanda Brooks (Chemistry)


Dan Burgess (Nursing)


Dr. Stuart Burris (Chemistry)


Dr. Larry Caillouet (Communication)


Richard Callahan (Accounting)


Leisha Carr (Student Support Program)


Dr. Yining Chen (Accounting)


Torie Cockriel (President's Office)


Dr. Walter Collett (School of Engineering and Applied Sciences)


Dr. Thaddeus Crews (Computer Info. Systems)


Dr. Darwin Dahl (Chemistry)


Dr. Tabitha Daniel (Teacher Education)


Pam Davidson (Purchasing)


BethAnn Dillon (Military Science)


Dr. Lacretia Dye (Counseling and Student Affairs)


Dr. Xingang Fan (Geography & Geology)


Dr. Sylvia Gaiko (Academic Affairs)


Tony Glisson (Human Resources)


Dr. Sherrie Godbey (University Studies)


Rebekah Golla (KIIS)


Dr. Vijay Golla (Public Health)


Stephanie Hammons (Honors College)


Allison Hatcher (Communication Sciences & Disorders)


Dr. Bob Hatfield (Management)


Dr. Gary Hughes (Communication)


Dr. Aaron Hughey (Counseling and Student Affairs)


Dr. Tom Hunley (English)


Dr. Allen Hunt (Accounting)


Gabrielle Hunt (Potter College)


Amy James (Enterprise Applications & Programming)


Dr. Pamela Jukes (Teacher Education)


Wendi Kelley (Gordon Ford College of Business)


James Kenney (Journalism & Broadcasting)


Cindy Kimbler (Campus & Community Events)


Dr. Grace Lartey (Public Health)


Candace Rogers Lee (Teacher Certification)


Dr. Stacy Leggett (Educational Administration, Leadership & Research)


Dr. Harold Little (Accounting)


Mike Loftis (Academic Technology)


Dr. Jace Lux (Admissions)


Dr. Craig Martin (Marketing and Sales)


Dr. Margaret Maxwell (Teacher Education)


Dr. Richard C. Miller (Academic Affairs)


Dr. William Mkanta (Public Health)


Marci Morehead (Purchasing)


Judy Mullendore (Enterprise Applications & Programming)


Dr. Lisa Murley (Teacher Education)


Dewayne Neeley (DELO)


Dr. Farley Norman (Psychological Services)


Dr. Tony Norman (Educational Leadership Doctoral Program)


Dr. Pam Petty (Teacher Education)


Wade Pinkard (Human Resources)


Dr. R. Wayne Pope (Music)


Lisa Powers (Athletics)


Dr. Julia Roberts (Teacher Education)


Troy Robertson (School of Engineering and Applied Sciences)


Zack Ryle (Gatton Academy)


Mike Sanford (Football)


Dr. Kevin Schmaltz (School of Engineering and Applied Sciences)


Dr. Rick Shannon (Marketing)


Lisa Shipley (IT-EAP)


Nena Shomler (WKU Restaurant Group)


Carnetta Skipworth (Chemistry)


Dr. Kandy Smith (Teacher Education)


Dr. John Spraker (Mathematics)


Dr. Brad Stinnett (Kinesiology, Recreation & Sport)


Dr. Liz Sturgeon (Nursing)


Dr. Daniel Super (Teacher Education)


Dr. Ritchie Taylor (Public Health)


Dr. Evelyn Thrasher (Computer Information Systems)


Dr. Richard Troutman (History)


Sarah Ward (Clinical Education)


Dr. Thomas Weakley (Professional Studies)


Chonda White (Professional Studies)


Kenneth Whitley (Allied Health)


Dr. Blairanne Williams (Chemistry)


Dr. Kevin Williams (Chemistry)


Dr. Stacy Wilson (School of Engineering and Applied Sciences)


Dr. Larry Winn (Communication)


Dr. Andrew Wulff (Geography & Geology)


Dr. Rui Zhang (Chemistry)


Dr. Qin Zhao (Psychology)


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home