Pre-school

Preschool Praise 2020 Sign-up

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: Preschool Praise Room

Created by:   Emily Kusak
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slots
09/13/2020
(Sun. 8:30am - 12:00pm)

First Service Teacher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Suzanne Chapman
Training September 9

Second Service Teacher (2)

 
All slots filled
Jodi King
Wendy Donahoe
09/20/2020 (Sun.)

First Service Teacher (2)

 
All slots filled
Tim/Adrienne Applewhite (2)

Second Service Teacher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jennifer Wallace
09/27/2020 (Sun.)

First Service Teacher (2)

 

Second Service Teacher (2)

 
All slots filled
Carly Gatewood (2)
Carly & Logan Gatewood
10/04/2020 (Sun.)

First Service Teacher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mallory Cervas

Second Service Teacher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Wendy Donahoe
10/11/2020 (Sun.)

First Service Teacher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Adrienne Applewhite

Second Service Teacher (2)

 
All slots filled
Wendy Donahoe
Cheyenne King
10/18/2020 (Sun.)

First Service Teacher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Suzanne Chapman

Second Service Teacher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jodi King
10/25/2020 (Sun.)

First Service Teacher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mallory Cervas

Second Service Teacher (2)

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.)

First Service Teacher (2)

 

Second Service Teacher (2)

 
All slots filled
Adrienne Robertson (2)
Brock & Adrienne
11/08/2020 (Sun.)

First Service Teacher (2)

 

Second Service Teacher (2)

 
All slots filled
Carly Gatewood (2)
Logan & Carly Gatewood
11/15/2020 (Sun.)

First Service Teacher (2)

 

Second Service Teacher (2)

 
All slots filled
Adrienne Robertson (2)
Brock & Adrienne
11/22/2020 (Sun.)

First Service Teacher (2)

 

Second Service Teacher (2)

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)

First Service Teacher (2)

 

Second Service Teacher (2)

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.)

First Service Teacher (2)

 

Second Service Teacher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jodi King
12/20/2020 (Sun.)

First Service Teacher (2)

 

Second Service Teacher (2)

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info