Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Sprague Little League

Crossler/Field 2/Majors/April

This field should only be reserved by Majors teams.  Days and Slots may be removed as we games get scheduled.  

Created by:   Mary Campos
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (PDT) Available Slot
04/05/2021 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Field 2

 
Kevin Lafky
Major A's
6:30pm - 8:00pm  

Field 2

 
Derek Saele
Brewers
04/06/2021 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Field 2

 
Kevin Lafky
A's
6:30pm - 8:00pm  

Field 2

 
04/07/2021 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Field 2

 
Kevin Lafky
Major A's
6:30pm - 8:00pm  

Field 2

 
Derek Saele
Brewers
04/08/2021 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Field 2

 
6:30pm - 8:00pm  

Field 2

 
04/09/2021 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 6:30pm  

Field 2

 
Derek Saele
Brewers
6:30pm - 8:00pm  

Field 2

 
04/12/2021 (Mon.) 4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Field 2

 
Kevin Lafky
A's
6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Field 2

 
Derek Saele
Brewers
04/13/2021 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Field 2

 
Kevin Lafky
A's
6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Field 2

 
Brian Light
Sprague Volcanoes
04/14/2021 (Wed.) 4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Field 2

 
Kevin Lafky
A's
6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Field 2

 
Kevin Lafky
A's
04/15/2021 (Thu.) 4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Field 2

 
6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Field 2

 
Brian Light
Sprague Volcanoes
04/16/2021 (Fri.) 4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Field 2

 
Derek Saele
Brewers
6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Field 2

 
Derek Saele
Brewers
04/19/2021 (Mon.) 4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Field 2

 
Kevin Lafky
A's
6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Field 2

 
04/21/2021 (Wed.) 4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Field 2

 
6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Field 2

 
04/23/2021 (Fri.) 4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Field 2

 
6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Field 2

 
04/26/2021 (Mon.) 4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Field 2

 
Kevin Lafky
A's
6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Field 2

 
04/27/2021 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Field 2

 
6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Field 2

 
Brian Light
Sprague Volcanoes
04/29/2021 (Thu.) 4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Field 2

 
6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Field 2

 
Brian Light
Sprague Volcanoes
04/30/2021 (Fri.) 4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Field 2

 
6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Field 2

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |