Divine Child Prospective Families

Divine Child High School Tours

Hello future Falcon!  We cannot wait to show you our school! 

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Tours are offered to current 7th and 8th graders and their parents.  Most tours take 60 - 75 minutes.  Due to COVID regulations, all tours are scheduled after school, on Wednesdays when our current students are virtual, or on select Saturday mornings.  Unless otherwise noted, all tours begin in the Advancement Office which is located in the back of the Convent. Look for the red and white welcome flag! Please park in the main Church parking lot, accessible from the driveway at the corner of Wilson & Silvery Lane.

If you would like to tour our school at a different time than noted, please call our admissions office at 313-216-0891 x268.  Thank you!

Created by:   Advancement Office
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Location Available Tour Times
11/30/2020 (Mon.) Advancement Office

3:45 p.m.

 
Already filled

5:00 p.m.

 
Already filled
12/01/2020 (Tue.) Advancement Office

3:45 p.m.

 
Already filled

5:00 p.m.

 
Already filled
12/02/2020 (Wed.) Advancement Office

9:00 a.m.

 
Already filled

10:30 a.m.

 
Already filled

1:00 p.m.

 
Already filled

3:45 p.m.

 
Already filled

5:00 p.m.

 
Already filled
12/03/2020 (Thu.) Advancement Office

3:45 p.m.

 
Already filled

4:00 p.m.

 
Already filled
12/04/2020 (Fri.) Advancement Office

3:45 p.m.

 
Already filled

5:00 p.m.

 
Already filled
12/05/2020 (Sat.) Advancement Office

8:30 a.m.

 
Already filled

9:45 a.m.

 
Already filled

11:00 a.m.

 
Already filled
12/09/2020 (Wed.) Advancement Office

4:00 p.m.

 
Already filled
12/11/2020 (Fri.) Advancement Office

3:45 p.m.

 
Already filled

5:00 p.m.

 
Already filled
12/12/2020 (Sat.) Advancement Office

8:30 a.m.

 

9:45 a.m.

 
Already filled

11:00 a.m.

 
Already filled
12/15/2020 (Tue.) Advancement Office

4:00 p.m.

 
12/16/2020 (Wed.) Advancement Office

5:00 p.m.

 
Already filled
12/17/2020 (Thu.) Advancement Office

3:45 p.m.

 

5:00 p.m.

 
01/04/2021 (Mon.) Advancement Office

3:45 p.m.

 
01/05/2021 (Tue.) Advancement Office

4:00 p.m.

 
01/06/2021 (Wed.) Advancement Office

4:00 p.m.

 
01/07/2021 (Thu.) Advancement Office

4:00 p.m.

 
01/08/2021 (Fri.) Advancement Office

3:45 p.m.

 

5:00 p.m.

 
01/09/2021 (Sat.) Advancement Office

8:30 a.m.

 

9:45 a.m.

 

11:00 a.m.

 
Already filled
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info