Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Women of CBC

Franklin - Pies and More for Police

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Our goal is to provide desserts (pies, cakes, cookies, etc.) to the employees of the Franklin Police Department (FPD) during the month of November.  Please deliver your dessert to the FPD on your scheduled day at 900 Columbia Avenue, Franklin, TN, between the hours of 8 am and 5 pm.  If you are unable to do this, please contact Donna Thomas (615-354-4025 or [email protected]). Please label your desserts with "From ClearView" and the type of dessert.  Home-made or store-bought desserts are acceptable.  Thank you for your participation in showing support for our police department!

Created by:   Nancy Goins
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
11/01/2021 (Mon.)

2 Desserts

 
LeighAnn Cates
Will enjoy making some fun goodies for Franklin Fire!

2 Desserts

 
Melinda Yessick
11/03/2021 (Wed.)

2 Desserts

 
Vicki Moore

2 Desserts

 
Debra Waldrop
11/04/2021 (Thu.)

2 Desserts

 
Jamie McCullough

2 Desserts

 
11/08/2021 (Mon.)

2 Desserts

 

2 Desserts

 
11/10/2021 (Wed.)

2 Desserts

 
Michelle Moore

2 Desserts

 
11/11/2021 (Thu.)

2 Desserts

 
Donna Woods

2 Desserts

 
11/15/2021 (Mon.)

2 Desserts

 

2 Desserts

 
11/17/2021 (Wed.)

2 Desserts

 
Michelle Veale

2 Desserts

 
11/18/2021 (Thu.)

2 Desserts

 

2 Desserts

 
11/22/2021 (Mon.)

2 Desserts

 
Jennie Ross

2 Desserts

 
11/23/2021 (Tue.)

2 Desserts

 
Amy Workman

2 Desserts

 
11/29/2021 (Mon.)

2 Desserts

 

2 Desserts

 
11/30/2021 (Tue.)

2 Desserts

 

2 Desserts

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |