Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Little Mill Middle School

Own the Stone

Thanks for your interest in our "Own the Stone" fundraiser.  100% of the funds raised from your reservations will be used to support our students, staff, and school.  The reservation and payment only reserves the rock on your date.  It is your responsibility to paint the rock and/or hire some to paint the rock for you.  Little Mill Middle School DOES NOT paint the rock.

Your reservation begins at 4:45 pm on the day prior to your reserved date.  Your reservation ends at 4:45 on the day of your reservation.  Please take this into consideration when planning and selecting your date(s).  Please review our "Own the Stone Guidelines" and "Frequently Asked Questions" page for full details before making your reservation and payment.

If you have any questions, you can email [email protected]  Thank you for your support of our Mustangs!

Created by:   Little Mill Middle School
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
09/08/2020 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Kimberly Starr
Berkley Starr Birthday
09/09/2020 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Amy Kaltsas
Happy 14th Birthday Christopher Stinson! Football Player #57
09/10/2020 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Natalie Jordan
Happy 13th Finley!
09/14/2020 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Kristina Nichols
Happy 14th Birthday Makenna!
09/15/2020 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/16/2020 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Angela Fleming
Ella Fleming 13th Birthday
09/18/2020 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Michelle Jager
Happy Birthday, Emily Kate Jager!
09/28/2020 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Kimberly Starr
Berkley's 13th Bday
09/29/2020 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/30/2020 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
10/01/2020 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
10/02/2020 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
10/05/2020 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
10/06/2020 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Andrea Huntley
Happy 12th Birthday Georgia Huntley
10/07/2020 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
10/12/2020 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
10/13/2020 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
10/14/2020 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
10/15/2020 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Saralyn Lynch
Happy Birthday Hannah Lynch!
10/16/2020 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Courtney Parks
Courtney Parks
10/19/2020 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Cristin Nickless
Happy 13th Birthday Mia!
10/20/2020 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Angela Durkin
Happy 12th Birthday Noah & Taylor
10/21/2020 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Christie Stacy
Happy 14th Ollie!
10/22/2020 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Abigail Donaldson
Lexis 13th!
10/23/2020 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Dwayne Jones
Happy Birthday Angela Jones we love you 10-30
11/02/2020 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Heidi Frank
Happy 13th Birthday Coleman!
11/04/2020 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Ann Toman
Happy 12th Birthday Madelyn
11/05/2020 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Janna Volle
Happy Birthday Quinn!!!!
11/06/2020 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Allison Wheeler
6th Grade Lanier Lions
11/12/2020 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Allison Wheeler
6th grade Lanier Lions
11/16/2020 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
11/17/2020 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
11/18/2020 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Antonio Vazquez
Happy Birthday Lilly!
11/19/2020 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Antonio Vazquez
Happy Birthday Lilly!
11/20/2020 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Jackie Marsden
Tornado Soccer
12/02/2020 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
12/03/2020 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
12/04/2020 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
12/07/2020 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Sarah Gilbert
12/08/2020 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Addison Gibbs
Happy 13th Birthday Addison Gibbs!
12/09/2020 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Tonya Douglas
Jonah Douglas
12/10/2020 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
12/11/2020 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
12/14/2020 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Kelly Borgerding
Karsyn & Madilynn’s Bday
12/15/2020 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Delana Heard
Basketball team
12/16/2020 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Nicole Hall
Happy Birthday Peyton and Jesus!
12/17/2020 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Delana Heard
basketball team
12/18/2020 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Candice Gurley
Happy Birthday Michaela!
12/21/2020 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Tonya Douglas
Julian Douglas
12/22/2020 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Lisa Sesto
Happy Birthday Kathryn Ensminger (12/31)
01/04/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/05/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/06/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Carol Olson
Lilyana Ortiz
01/07/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Delana Heard
8th grade basketball team
01/08/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/11/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/12/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/13/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/14/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/15/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Jamie Enterline
Parker Enterline
01/19/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Mandy Weyer
Happy 13th Haley!!
01/20/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/21/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/22/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/25/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Kristin Hamby
Cadence Hamby’s 13th birthday
01/26/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Josh Craddock
Kaitlyn Craddock
01/27/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Elisabeth Laird
Happy 13th Birthday Elisabeth
01/28/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Terri Hackett
Happy Birthday Sarah!
01/29/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Dwayne Jones
Happy Birthday Cameron Jones we love you
02/08/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Terri Hackett
Sarah H and Addie P
02/09/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Kimberly Enns
Mataya’s birthday- Olivia, Gabbie, Finley
02/10/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/16/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/17/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/18/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/19/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Stanley Caiden Burgis
02/22/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Caiden Burgis
02/23/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/24/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/25/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/26/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/01/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/02/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Rebecca Millwood
Happy Birthday Sammie Millwood
03/03/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/04/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/05/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/08/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Katie Hasselman
Happy Birthday Caden!!!
03/09/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/10/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Patrick Hennessy
Happy Birthday Colin!
03/11/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Amber Fowler
Happy Birthday Kaleb Fowler
03/12/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Kelli Angel
Happy birthday Kate
03/15/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Ashley Montgomery
Grayson Hyder (6th grade) Birthday
03/16/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/17/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/18/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Kerianne Wilburn
Happy Birthday Tristan
03/19/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Kimberly Brown
Walker's Birthday
03/22/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/23/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/24/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Athena Fields
Ben’s Birthday
03/26/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Ashley Boyett
Happy Birthday Allysa Boyett
03/29/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Cathy Jo Sander
Katelyn Sander
03/30/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Mary Bennett
Happy Birthday Reagan!!
03/31/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Mary Bennett L
Happy Birthday Reagan!!
04/01/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
04/02/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
04/12/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Maria Muse
Happy Birthday Paige!
04/15/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
04/16/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Timothy Roach
Happy Birthday Sara R.
04/19/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
04/20/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
04/21/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Little Mill Middle School
Clara's birthday
04/22/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Allie Festa-King
Alessandra birthday
04/23/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Kari Fleming
Jaden’s birthday
04/27/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Dana Stewart
Addison and Bailey's Birthday
04/28/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
04/29/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Jackie Marsden
Camden Marsden Birthday
04/30/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
05/10/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Dana Harper
Broncos MTB
05/11/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Dana Harper
Broncos MTB
05/12/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Dana Harper
Broncos MTB
05/13/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Dana Harper
Broncos MTB
05/14/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Avery Barron
05/17/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
05/18/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Diana Lazenby
Happy Birthday Brianna!
05/19/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
05/20/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
05/21/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Mary Jo Ruiz
Happy 13th Birthday Gauge
05/24/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
05/25/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
05/26/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/06/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/09/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Susan Hoon
Happy 13th Ashley Grace
08/10/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/11/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/12/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Emily Mariscal
Eliana Mariscal
08/13/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/16/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/17/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/18/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/19/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/20/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/23/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/24/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/25/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/26/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/27/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/30/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/31/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/01/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/02/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/03/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/07/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/08/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/09/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/10/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/13/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/14/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/15/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/16/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/17/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/27/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/28/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/29/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/30/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
A service fee of 5% + $0.50 will be added to your purchase at checkout.
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |