Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Little Mill Middle School

Own the Stone

Thanks for your interest in our "Own the Stone" fundraiser.  100% of the funds raised from your reservations will be used to support our students, staff, and school.  The reservation and payment only reserves the rock on your date.  It is your responsibility to paint the rock and/or hire some to paint the rock for you.  Little Mill Middle School DOES NOT paint the rock.

Your reservation begins at 4:45 pm on the day prior to your reserved date.  Your reservation ends at 4:45 on the day of your reservation.  Please take this into consideration when planning and selecting your date(s).  Please review our "Own the Stone Guidelines" and "Frequently Asked Questions" page for full details before making your reservation and payment.

If you have any questions, you can email [email protected]  Thank you for your support of our Mustangs!

Created by:   Little Mill Middle School
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
08/06/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Rachel Crooks-Dively
Happy 13th Birthday Cici!
08/09/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Susan Hoon
Happy 13th Ashley Grace
08/10/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Jessica Wiedner
Addison Wiedner Birthday!
08/11/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/12/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Emily Mariscal
Eliana Mariscal
08/13/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/16/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/17/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/18/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/19/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/20/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Jennifer Adkins
Kylie Adkins
08/24/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/25/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/26/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Michelle Zimmerman
Jack Zimmerman
08/27/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
08/30/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Melissa Waldrop
Happy 14th Birthday, Jackson W!
09/01/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/03/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Melissa Waldrop
Jackson, you rock!
09/07/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/08/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Clint Fishback
McKenzie Fishback
09/13/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Tamara Marshall
Mia Marshall
09/14/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Cori Cranford
Jake Treadwell 14th Birthday
09/16/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/17/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Colton schmidt
Coltons13th Birthday
09/27/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
09/28/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Laurence Rothstein
Lydia Rothstein
09/29/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Jessica Askew
Happy 13th Birthday Sadie
09/30/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Leah Stuckey
10/01/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Carmen Ames
Zach Ames
10/04/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Mendy Moore
Happy 13th Landon Moore!
10/05/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Kacy Land
William Land
10/06/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
10/08/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Lisa Roe
Happy Birthday Kendal!
10/11/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Taffeta Henry
Happy birthday 13th Aiden Swansinger!!!!
10/12/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
10/13/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
10/14/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
10/15/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Lucas Cantrell
Lucas Cantrell Birthday
10/19/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Angela Durkin
Happy birthday Noah
10/20/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Angela Durkin
Happy birthday Taylor
10/21/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Johna Clark
Andi Clark
10/26/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Kandi Wetzel
Auvin wetzel
10/27/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Kelly Murray
10/28/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
10/29/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Rosemary Kim
Happy Birthday Joshua
11/01/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Flor Sims
Jamie Sims
11/02/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Lisa Harris
11/03/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Karey Hughes
Happy 14th Birthday Grayson!
11/04/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Greg Volle
Happy Birthday Quinn
11/05/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Ann Toman
11/08/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Annaliza Thomas
Manuela Agbi
11/09/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Leslie Mote
Jewett Mote 13th birthday
11/10/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Tonya Douglas
Marlow Douglas
11/15/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
11/16/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Antonio Vazquez
Lilliana Vazquez
11/17/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Antonio Vazquez
Lilliana Vazquez
11/29/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
11/30/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
12/01/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
12/02/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
12/06/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Carmen Ames
Jase Ames
12/07/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Cortney Gibbs
Addison Gibbs
12/08/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Kim Palmer
Michael Palmer
12/09/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Melinda Hays
Arabella Hays
12/10/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Krista Turner
Callie Turner
12/13/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
BrieAnna Clothier
Logan Clothier
12/14/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Lori Torrence
Happy Birthday Chelsea
12/15/2021 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Lori Torrence
Happy Birthday Chelsea
12/16/2021 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Andrea Smith
Abby abs Nates Bday
12/17/2021 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Vicki Marshall
Leah Marshall
12/20/2021 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Candice Gurley
12/21/2021 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Tonya Douglas
Julian Douglas
01/06/2022 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Allyson Clifford
01/07/2022 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Michelle Larsen
01/10/2022 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/11/2022 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/12/2022 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/13/2022 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/14/2022 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Jamie Enterline
Parker Enterline
01/18/2022 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/19/2022 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/20/2022 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/21/2022 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/24/2022 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/25/2022 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Kristin Hamby
Cadence Hamby
01/26/2022 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Josh Craddock
Kaitlyn Craddock
01/27/2022 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
01/28/2022 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Cindy Laird
Elisabeth Laird
01/31/2022 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Mark Smith
Charlotte Smith
02/01/2022 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/02/2022 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/03/2022 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/04/2022 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/07/2022 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/08/2022 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/09/2022 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Christina Book
Carter Book
02/10/2022 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/11/2022 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Aleshia Kaser
Brylie Kaser
02/15/2022 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/17/2022 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/22/2022 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Ava And Adeline Westcott
02/23/2022 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/24/2022 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/25/2022 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
02/28/2022 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/04/2022 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/07/2022 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/08/2022 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/09/2022 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Sharon Hennessy
Colin Hennessy
03/10/2022 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Amber Fowler
Kaleb Fowler
03/14/2022 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/15/2022 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/16/2022 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/17/2022 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/18/2022 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/21/2022 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/22/2022 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/23/2022 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/24/2022 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/25/2022 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/28/2022 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/29/2022 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Malli Bennett
Happy Birthday Reagan!!!!
03/30/2022 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
03/31/2022 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
04/01/2022 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
04/11/2022 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Caren Higdon
Ryan Higdon
04/12/2022 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
04/13/2022 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
04/14/2022 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
04/15/2022 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
04/18/2022 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
04/19/2022 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
04/20/2022 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Emilie Mooney
Clara Mooney Birthday
04/21/2022 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Emilie Mooney
Clara Mooney Birthday
04/22/2022 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Allyson Clifford
04/25/2022 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Amanda` Brown
Happy Birthday Addison Brown
04/26/2022 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
04/27/2022 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
04/28/2022 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
04/29/2022 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
05/09/2022 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Tanja Alemany
Happy Birthday, Aurora!!
05/10/2022 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
05/11/2022 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
05/12/2022 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
05/13/2022 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
Jessi Shrout
Evie Shrout
05/16/2022 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
05/17/2022 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
05/18/2022 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
05/19/2022 (Thu.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
05/20/2022 (Fri.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
05/23/2022 (Mon.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
05/24/2022 (Tue.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
05/25/2022 (Wed.)

Own the Stone

($20.00)

Enter Student Name

 
tricia brown Brown
Brooks and Lyla-Grace Brown
A service fee of 5% + $0.50 will be added to your purchase at checkout.
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |