Worship & Wonder

Worship & Wonder 2018-2019

Help facilitate our Worship & Wonder experience during the 11:15 am service! Our youngest members encounter God through age-appropriate stories, art, games, and music. Each week a lesson is provided to tie in with the scripture and themes in worship. All materials are provided!

 

Created by:   Jennifer Filpi
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
09/16/2018 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am - 12:15pm  

Leader

 

Assistant

 
Melinda Tedder
09/23/2018 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am - 12:15pm  

Leader

 

Assistant

 
Ryan Filpi
09/30/2018 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am - 12:15pm  

Leader

 
Jennifer Filpi

Assistant

 
Arlene Bennett
10/14/2018 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am - 12:15pm  

Leader

 
Jennifer Filpi

Assistant

 
Arlene Bennett
10/21/2018 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am - 12:15pm  

Leader

 

Assistant

 
Arlene Bennett
10/28/2018 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am - 12:15pm  

Leader

 
Carol Coulter

Assistant

 
Nicole Adams
11/11/2018 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am - 12:15pm  

Leader

 

Assistant

 
Nicole Adams
11/18/2018 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am - 12:15pm  

Leader

 

Assistant

 
Gail Ottinger
11/25/2018 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am - 12:15pm  

Leader

 

Assistant

 
Ryan Filpi
12/09/2018 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am - 12:15pm  

Leader

 

Assistant

 
Nicole Adams
12/16/2018 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am - 12:15pm  

Leader

 
Tracey Schmidt

Assistant

 
01/13/2019 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am  

Leader

 
Tracey Schmidt

Assistant

 
Suzie Prante
01/20/2019 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am  

Leader

 
Katie Day
Katie Day

Assistant

 
01/27/2019 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am  

Leader

 

Assistant

 
Melinda Tedder
02/10/2019 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am  

Leader

 
Katie Day
Katie Day

Assistant

 
Suzie Prante
02/17/2019 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am  

Leader

 

Assistant

 
02/24/2019 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am  

Leader

 
Nicole Adams

Assistant

 
NPC Room 117  11:15am  

Leader

 
Tracey Schmidt

Assistant

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am  

Leader

 
Katie Day

Assistant

 
Suzie Prante
03/17/2019 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am  

Leader

 
Tracey Schmidt

Assistant

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am  

Leader

 

Assistant

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am  

Leader

 

Assistant

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am  

Leader

 
Katie Day

Assistant

 
04/28/2019 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am  

Leader

 

Assistant

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am  

Leader

 
Katie Day

Assistant

 
05/19/2019 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am  

Leader

 

Assistant

 
05/26/2019 (Sun.) NPC Room 115  11:15am  

Leader

 

Assistant

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home