2018 Medway Community Farm Volunteers

2018 Summer Farmstand Attendant

Staff the farmstand for Saturday share distribution! 

Volunteer, or, sign up to be there regularly as a workshare - and receive a full CSA share of veggies for the season!

Also, keep an eye out for upcoming signups to staff the farmstand selling veggies (when distribution isn't happening).  

Thanks!

 

 

Created by:   Marcia Coakley
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
06/23/2018 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
06/30/2018 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
07/07/2018 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
07/14/2018 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
07/21/2018 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
07/28/2018 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
Alison Bro
08/04/2018 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
08/11/2018 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
Alison Bro
08/18/2018 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
08/25/2018 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
09/04/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
09/11/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
09/15/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
09/18/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
09/22/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
09/25/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
09/29/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
10/02/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
10/06/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
10/09/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
10/13/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
10/16/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
10/20/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
10/23/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
10/27/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
10/30/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
11/03/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 
2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Farmstand Attendant

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home