Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
SVDP Volunteers

January 2020

Greetings of the New Year!

Make volunteering at the store part of your new year resolutions! Hope you can find time to 

come into the store, check out the new merchandise and enjoy the company of staff and other

volunteers.  Thank you for continued committment.  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Location: Store

Created by:   Kate Reeder
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
01/03/2020 (Fri.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 
Barbara Norman

#2

 
01/04/2020 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
01/06/2020 (Mon.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
01/07/2020 (Tue.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 
Nancy Meier

#2

 
01/08/2020 (Wed.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
01/09/2020 (Thu.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 
Jo Ann Mitchell

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
01/10/2020 (Fri.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 
Patty Schatz

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 
Barbara Norman

#2

 
01/11/2020 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
01/13/2020 (Mon.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 
Barbara Norman

#2

 
01/14/2020 (Tue.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 
Josie Kuehn

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
01/15/2020 (Wed.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 
Jo Ann Mitchell

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
01/16/2020 (Thu.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
01/17/2020 (Fri.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 
Patty Schatz

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
01/18/2020 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 
Mary Ellen O'Keefe

#2

 
Mary Ellen O'Keefe
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
01/20/2020 (Mon.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 
Barbara Norman

#2

 
Anne McNally
01/21/2020 (Tue.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
01/22/2020 (Wed.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 
Jo Ann Mitchell

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
01/23/2020 (Thu.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 
Josie Kuehn

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
01/24/2020 (Fri.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 
Patty Schatz

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 
Barbara Norman

#2

 
01/25/2020 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 
Mary Ellen O'Keefe

#2

 
Mary Ellen O'Keefe
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
01/27/2020 (Mon.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 
Barbara Norman

#2

 
Anne McNally
01/28/2020 (Tue.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
01/29/2020 (Wed.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
01/30/2020 (Thu.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 
Josie Kuehn

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 

#2

 
01/31/2020 (Fri.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

#1

 
Patty Schatz

#2

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

#1

 
Barbara Norman

#2

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info