Sunday Drivers

Carleton Willard Village Sunday Drivers Jan.-June 2019

Sign up here to drive Carleton Willard residents to First Parish for Sunday morning services (roundtrip) through the end of the 2018-2019 church year. Please click the link below to volunteer. It would be great if each volunteer driver could drive roundtrip once or twice within this time frame.

You will be informed of how many CWV residents need to be transported on the Friday prior to your scheduled trip, as well as who those individuals are.

You will meet riders at the main entrance to Carleton Willard Village (100 Old Billerica Rd., Bedford) at 9:30 AM and drop them off at the Elm Street entrance. You can plan to leave First Parish to return your riders home between 11:30 and 12:00 (PLEASE NEGOTIATE THIS WITH YOUR RIDERS). You can expect up to four riders and may have to accommodate a walker. You will not be driving people who need wheelchairs.

If there are more than four Carleton Willard riders when you arrive, please call Lee Vorderer ASAP at 781-275-5230 so she can make last minute arrangements to make sure everyone is transported.

If by some chance you have volunteered to drive on a specific Sunday and find that you cannot, please try to find a replacement from within the group receiving this link. This signup will allow you to swap with other drivers if necessary, and will send you an automatic reminder 2 days prior to your driving commitment.

Thank you for your very generous donation of time to our friends at Carleton Willard!

Created by:   Carla Bradford
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
01/06/2019 (Sun.)   9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Renu Bostwick
01/13/2019 (Sun.)   9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Carla Bradford
01/20/2019 (Sun.) MLK Day weekend  9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Paul Bradford
Can take 3 passengers
01/27/2019 (Sun.)   9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Lee Vorderer
02/03/2019 (Sun.)   9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Renu Bostwick
02/10/2019 (Sun.)   9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Lee Vorderer
02/17/2019 (Sun.) School vacation week begins; Presidents' Day weekend  9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Lee Vorderer
room for 3 people
02/24/2019 (Sun.) end of school vacation week  9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Carla Bradford
03/03/2019 (Sun.)   9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Renu Bostwick
03/10/2019 (Sun.) Daylight Savings Time begins  9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Renu Bostwick
03/17/2019 (Sun.)   9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Vito LaMura
03/24/2019 (Sun.)   9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.)   9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.)   9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Lee Vorderer
04/14/2019 (Sun.) Palm Sunday; Patriot's Day weekend; beginning of school break week  9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Paul Bradford
can take 3 passengers
04/21/2019 (Sun.) *9:00 AM* Easter service; end of school break week  8:30am - 10:30am  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Paul Bradford
can take 3 passengers
*11:00 AM* Intergenerational Easter service  10:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Julie McCay Turner
04/28/2019 (Sun.)   9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
05/05/2019 (Sun.) Music Sunday  9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Renu Bostwick
05/12/2019 (Sun.) Mother's Day; Ferry Beach weekend  9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Ginny Packer
05/19/2019 (Sun.) Coming of Age Service  9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Nina Wampler
05/26/2019 (Sun.) Memorial Day weekend  9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Carol Reynolds
06/02/2019 (Sun.) R.E. Sunday  9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 
Vito LaMura
06/09/2019 (Sun.)   9:30am - 12:00pm  

Sunday Roundtrip Driver

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home