Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Gatewood

Gatewood Summer Garden & Playfield watering

Please help us keep the Gatewood garden & playfield watered & looking fresh this summer. Volunteer for a week of watering or grab some friends to split up a week of watering with you!  

The garden will need to be watered daily when it's hot out, or every couple days in cooler weather.

The tree bags around the playfield will need to be filled each week (there is a hose & spigot behind the Portable near the field). 

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Jessica Glassman
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy PDT) Available Slot
06/21/2021 (Mon.)

weekly signup

 
Jennifer Marshall
06/28/2021 (Mon.)

weekly signup

 
Judy Giniger
07/05/2021 (Mon.)

weekly signup

 
McKenzie Messoline
07/12/2021 (Mon.)

weekly signup

 
Dufault Family
07/19/2021 (Mon.)

weekly signup

 
Jessica Glassman
Glassman family
07/26/2021 (Mon.)

weekly signup

 
Matt Taylor
08/02/2021 (Mon.)

weekly signup

 
Jessica McDonald
McDonald Family
08/09/2021 (Mon.)

weekly signup

 
Ingrid Grosz
08/16/2021 (Mon.)

weekly signup

 
Kitty Craig
08/23/2021 (Mon.)

weekly signup

 
Robin Rosenberg
08/30/2021 (Mon.)

weekly signup

 
Erica Natali
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  | 

NO SLOTS AVAILABLE. SIGN UP IS FULL.