Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
RELC Family

Altar Flowers & Bulletins 2021

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. The suggested donation for bulletin sponsorship is $20. If you are interested in signing up for flowers, as always Town & Country Floral gives all Gretna churches altar flowers at cost. They will deliver and set them up for you. You are responsible to call the florist and pay them directly. If you are ordering from Town & Country, you will need to stop by the church to pick up the flower liners and take them to Town & Country to fill M-F, 9-5:30 (they are in the kitchen, take liners only).  They will no longer be picking up the liners to fill with flowers.  If they do not have the liners, they won’t be able to make the flower arrangements for you.You are welcome to pick up your flowers any time after the Sunday service.  Please bring your own container to transport them.  Thank you for your kindness and generosity!

Created by:   The Office
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
09/05/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Steven Bergman
Diane and Steve Bergman anniversary

Bulletins

 
Steven Bergman
Diane and Steve Bergman anniversary
09/12/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Bryan & Jeanne Ralston

Bulletins

 
Bryan & Jeanne Ralston
09/19/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Jim Eichner

Bulletins

 
Jim Eichner
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 

Bulletins

 
Jimm & Karen Murray
Jimm & Karen Murray in celebration of their wedding anniversary this month.
10/03/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 

Bulletins

 
Jimm & Karen Murray
Jimm & Karen Murray in recognition of their 51st wedding anniversary
10/10/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 

Bulletins

 
10/17/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Kari Bergsten

Bulletins

 
Shelly Grimm
10/24/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 

Bulletins

 
10/31/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Confirmation Class Office

Bulletins

 
Jennifer Reineke
11/07/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Mardelle Bergsten

Bulletins

 
Mardelle Bergsten
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Del Armstrong
Rich & Del Armstrong

Bulletins

 
Del Armstrong
Rich & Del Armstrong
11/21/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 

Bulletins

 
11/28/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 

Bulletins

 
12/05/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
DeeAnn Hartman

Bulletins

 
12/12/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 

Bulletins

 
12/19/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 

Bulletins

 
12/26/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers

 
Kevin Karas

Bulletins

 
Judy Feit
In memory of our anniversary
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |