Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Glenview Community Church Sunday School

Adopt the GCC Rainbow Garden

Adopt the GCC Rainbow Garden for a Week this Summer. Please review the available weekly slots below and click on the button to sign up.

For the week you select, you will be responsible for watering each bed and checking for weeds EACH DAY OF THAT WEEK (Sunday to Saturday) unless it is raining (of course).

  • For watering, the hose is across the side walk on the wall of the church. 
  • Bring your own tools to weed (gloves, trowel). This should be minimal this year since it is new soil in the beds.
  • When you are done, put equipment away and make plans for your next visit

Thank you for your help!

Created by:   Meredith Estes
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
05/16/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
Meredith Jenny
05/23/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
Meredith Jenny
05/30/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
Paul Bauerschmidt
Boy Scout Troop 156
06/06/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
Susan Swaringen
06/13/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
TARA CALL
06/20/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
Betsy Martin
06/27/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
Meredith Jenny
07/04/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
Meredith Jenny
07/11/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
07/18/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
07/25/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
08/08/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
08/15/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
08/22/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
09/05/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
09/12/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
09/19/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

Water Garden Each Day this Week

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |