Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Kitchen volunteers

MOWCC Kitchen Volunteers

Dress Code: Closed toed shoes that are slip resistant. No sandals, flip flops, etc. Long pants are recommended. 

Please note: Your sign up date may be cancelled due to a group or corporation scheduled to volunteer. An email will be sent to alert you of any cancellations. 

 

Created by:   Volunteer Scheduler
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
04/01/2020 (Wed.)

Morning Volunteer Needed 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Pradipta Samal

Afternoon Volunteer Needed 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (5)

 
04/02/2020 (Thu.)

Morning Volunteer Needed 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (5)

 

Afternoon Volunteer Needed 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (5)

 
04/03/2020 (Fri.)

Morning Volunteer Needed 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (5)

 

Afternoon Volunteer Needed 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (5)

 
04/20/2020 (Mon.)

Morning Volunteer Needed 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Pradipta Samal

Afternoon Volunteer Needed 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (5)

 
04/21/2020 (Tue.)

Morning Volunteer Needed 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (5)

 

Afternoon Volunteer Needed 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (5)

 
04/22/2020 (Wed.)

Morning Volunteer Needed 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (5)

 

Afternoon Volunteer Needed 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (5)

 
04/23/2020 (Thu.)

Morning Volunteer Needed 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (5)

 

Afternoon Volunteer Needed 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (5)

 
04/24/2020 (Fri.)

Morning Volunteer Needed 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (5)

 

Afternoon Volunteer Needed 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (5)

 
04/27/2020 (Mon.)

Morning Volunteer Needed 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (5)

 

Afternoon Volunteer Needed 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (5)

 
04/28/2020 (Tue.)

Morning Volunteer Needed 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (5)

 

Afternoon Volunteer Needed 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (5)

 
04/29/2020 (Wed.)

Morning Volunteer Needed 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (5)

 

Afternoon Volunteer Needed 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (5)

 
04/30/2020 (Thu.)

Morning Volunteer Needed 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (5)

 

Afternoon Volunteer Needed 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (5)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info