Green Pines Congregation

Church Lawn Care

Help is needed this year in making our church grounds look great! If you would be willing to cut grass, weed eat, blow and edge, please sign up below. The dates are for the week that you will be responsible. Generally, lawn care is done toward the end of the week so the grounds look maintained on Sundays. You can get a team together and sign up for once a month.

With help each week, we can all make a difference. Thank you for serving the Lord while using your time and talents.

Please contact Tracey Lozares at tlozares@greenpines.org if you have any questions.

Created by:   TRACEY LOZARES
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
04/09/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Becky Connelly
04/16/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Becky Connelly
Don Connelly
Derik Thompson
04/23/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
Becky Connelly
Jarrod Scott
Karissa Scott
Josh Korth
04/30/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Chris Best
Trey Fussell
05/07/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
All slots filled
Becky Connelly
Derek Thompson
Don Connelly
Trey Fussell
Manuel (youth)
05/14/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Rebecca Connelly
Mowed back areas, front right, left side, and between fellowship hall and sanctuary.
05/21/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Rebecca Connelly
Don Connelly
Karissa Scott
05/28/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
All slots filled
Rebecca Connelly
Don Connelly
Derek Thompson
Danny Brown
Deb Paradis
06/04/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Rebecca Connelly
Mowed all except ball field
06/11/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Don Connelly (2)
Miguel Kuilan
06/18/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
Jarrod Scott
Jeff Hilles
Karissa Scott
Judy Hilles
06/25/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Rebecca Connelly
Don Connelly
07/02/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
07/09/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Rebecca Connelly
07/16/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
Rebecca Connelly
Derek Thompson
Rich Paradis
Deb Paradis
07/23/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Jarrod Scott (2)
07/30/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Rebecca Connelly
Terri Mabry
08/06/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Rebecca Connelly
08/13/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
Rebecca Connelly
Rich & Deb Paradis
Derek Thompson
Karissa Scott
08/20/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Aaron Fussell (3)
08/27/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
09/03/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Rebecca Connelly
09/10/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Rebecca Connelly
Don Connelly
Derek Thompson
09/17/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Rebecca Connelly
09/24/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Rebecca Connelly
Rich Paradis
Deb & Avery Paradis
10/01/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Rebecca Connelly
Don Connelly
Rich Paradis
10/08/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
10/15/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Rebecca Connelly
Rich & Deb Paradis
10/22/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
10/29/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
11/05/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
11/12/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
11/19/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 
11/26/2018 (Mon.)

Cut grass, weed eat, blow, edge (5)

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home