Pioneer Drive Baptist Church

Altar Flowers

Thank you for helping us adorn the Sanctuary with beautiful flowers.  Please complete this form using the wording you wish to appear in the Sunday Worship Guide.  The cost to rent the floral arrangement is $70 and needs to be received in the Church Office no later than the Wednesday prior to the Sunday that you requested.  You can pay by check or go to http://www.pioneerdrive.org/resources/altar-flowers and use PayPal to complete your payment on-line.

Created by:   recep pdbc
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
12/02/2018 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
Deena Lyssy- The Altar flowers today are given in loving memory of Jim and Karie Best by their children and grandchildren.
12/09/2018 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
Music Department
12/16/2018 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
Janice Asbury-The Altar flowers are given today in memory and with thanksgiving of Gordon Asbury, Jr., loving husband, father, grandfather and friend by Janice Asbury and family
12/30/2018 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
01/06/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
Robin Walker- The Altar flowers today are given in loving memory of Janet Lawhon by Ava, Robin & Thomas Walker; Kathy, Troy, John & Carrie Haley; Susan, Robert & Eric Gobel and Jack D. Lawhon.
01/13/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
Gregory Peck
01/20/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
01/27/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers are given in loving memory of our mom, Peggy Marshall, MiMi, and our MiMiMawMaw. You are dearly missed. TJ and Pam Click, Ashley, Kris, Melissa and Joseph
02/03/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers today are given in loving memory of my brother, Eddie Prude. We miss you everyday by Debbie Prude
02/10/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers today are given in loving memory of husband and father Deming Harris by Loretta Harris and children Mitzi, Mike and Tony and their families.
02/17/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers today are given in loving memory of my grandmother, Sammie Jewel Vinson White by Debbie Prude
02/24/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
03/03/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
03/17/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
PALM SUNDAY - Danny Barefield
04/21/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
EASTER - CIVIC CENTER
04/28/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers are given today in loving memory of Gary Hosch by Robert and Kay Lemen, Shannon, Jim, Ashley and Connor Lawrence, Shayla, Shane, Adeline, Owen and Sawyer Green.
05/05/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers today are in loving memory of Frank Casteel and in honor of Betty Castell. Love, Scott, Jami, Bailee, Beau and Blaine Bunnell.
05/12/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers today are given in honor and thanksgiving of all mothers and grandmothers. Proverbs 31:25-28 Emily and Allan Meador and Family
05/19/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers today are given in loving memory of Jan and Warren Lawler by Phillip, Luellen, Sydney and Ryley Lawler
05/26/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers today are given in honor of our 33th Wedding Anniversary, Angie and Rob Wiley.
06/02/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
06/09/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
06/16/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers are given today in honor of our daddy, Martin Jones by Carolyn Abbott, Rob and Angie Wiley
06/23/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar Flowers are given in sweet memory of my daddy, SMSGT Ray Kiser. Honored to be your daughter. Pam Click
06/30/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
07/07/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers today are given in loving memory of our Daughter, Kellie Goldman Melson. Bill and Janie Goldman
07/21/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers today are given in loving memory and celebration of the birthday of my wonderful daughter, Barbara Ann by her dad, Hubert Smith
07/28/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar Flowers are given today in loving memory of our husband, father and grandad, Jo Ed Burnam by Nan, Stephanie, Russell, Cole and Chase
08/04/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers are given In loving memory of my wife Mary Ann, and Happy Birthday by Hubert Smith
08/11/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers are given today in loving memory of Yvonne Jones-beloved wife, mother and friend-by Martin Jones, Carolyn Abbott and family, and Rob and Angie Wiley and family.
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers today are given in loving memory of our son and brother, Jeremy Gaston from Ricky, Ruth,, Shawn, Jason and Adam. We love you.
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers are given today in loving memory of our daughter, grandaughter, sister and niece Kristin Lerette by her family, the Stubblefield's, Flournoy's, Forcina's,Tarrant's and Trent Lerette. We love and miss you dearly.
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers today are given in memory of Harry Hamilton's birthday from Shirlee and family
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
Today's Sanctuary Altar flowers are given in honor of Betty Prude by Debbie Prude. Bea is my mom, my best friend, the most Christian woman I know and my hero. Thanks for being my mom.
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers today are given in loving memory of our son and brother, Rex, in celebration of what would have been his 17th birthday on Thursday, October 17. Nine years after you went home, we still miss you every second of every day. Until we meet ag
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar Flowers are given today in loving memory of our husband, father and grandad, Jo Ed Burnam by Nan, Stephanie, Russell, Cole and Chase
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The altar flowers are given in loving memory of my husband, Allen Kiser, by Dorothy, Mark and Toi, Keith, and Kristina.
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
The Altar flowers are given today in loving memory of Doris Lemen by Robert and Kay Lemen; Mitch, Dede and Brady Lemen; Mike and Madison Lemen and Blake and Erica Lemen.
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
Jill Fleming
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
"The altar flowers today are given in loving memory of Jim and Karie Best by their children and grandchildren"
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
MUSIC DEPARTMENT
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 
recep pdbc
the Altar Flowers are given today in memory and with thanksgiving of Gordon Asbury, Jr., loving husband, father, grandfather and friend by Janice Asbury and family.
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flower Donation

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home