George the Bunny's Calendar 2018 - 19

George the Bunny's Calendar 2018 -2019

Please sign up to adopt George the Bunny for a weekend during this school year.  George should be picked up after dismissal on Fridays and returned to SGK the following Monday.  

Families may also choose to adopt George during Fall Break, Thanksgiving Break, Christmas Break, Spring Break, and Easter Break.  George should be picked up after dismissal the day break begins and returned to SGK the day school resumes.  

Created by:   Ansley Wells
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Location Available Slot
08/30/2018 (Thu.) Labor Day 5 nights 

Adopt George!

 
Gunnar and Lilly Frederiksen
09/07/2018 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Georgette Eftekhari
Zane can't wait to watch George!
09/14/2018 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Ansley Wells
09/21/2018 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Cassie Sturdivant
09/28/2018 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Erin Kaiser
10/05/2018 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Jack Kingston
10/10/2018 (Wed.) Fall Break 5 nights 

Adopt George!

 
Lauren Brunner
10/19/2018 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Rebecca Shah
10/26/2018 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Emily Childers
11/02/2018 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Garnett Beasley
11/09/2018 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Jessie Yancey
Poppy is SO excited!
11/16/2018 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Melanie Tigrett
11/20/2018 (Tue.) Thanksgiving Break 6 nights 

Adopt George!

 
Callie Shell
11/30/2018 (Fri.) weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Laura Reynolds
12/07/2018 (Fri.) weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Jen Fuller
Jen Fuller
12/14/2018 (Fri.) weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Sarah Vogel
12/20/2018 (Thu.) Christmas Break 2 weeks 

Adopt George!

 
01/11/2019 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Jessica Waterman
Rivers is crazy about this bunny!!
01/18/2019 (Fri.) Holiday Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Timothy Ford
01/25/2019 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Allyson Dake
Jack can't wait to bring George home again!
02/01/2019 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Holly Conner Boyer
02/08/2019 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
George and Bo Newman
02/15/2019 (Fri.) Holiday Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
02/22/2019 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Sarah Vogel
03/01/2019 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Lola Chambless
03/08/2019 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Laura Carney
03/15/2019 (Fri.) Spring Break (1 Week) 

Adopt George!

 
May Frederiksen
03/22/2019 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Drew Urbain
03/29/2019 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
04/05/2019 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
Oakes Cross
04/12/2019 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
04/18/2019 (Thu.) Easter Weekend 5 Nights 

Adopt George!

 
04/26/2019 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
05/03/2019 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 
05/10/2019 (Fri.) Weekend 

Adopt George!

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home