Worship

Altar Flower Sponsors

Sign up below to sponsor altar flowers. Cost is $30 or you can provide flowers from your own garden.

Please make check payable to Christ Lutheran Church, memo line: Altar Flowers, Date.

Created by:   Christ Lutheran Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Sponsor
09/19/2021 (Sun.)  

Sponsor

 
Karen King
In celebration of Karen’s upcoming Birthday.
09/26/2021 (Sun.)  

Sponsor

 
Sally Anliker
In celebration of Keith’s birthday.
10/03/2021 (Sun.)  

Sponsor

 
Yvonne Kozlowski
With thanks to God for my precious granddaughter Brynn, on her 9th birthday.
10/10/2021 (Sun.)  

Sponsor

 
Susanne Goldberg
Celebrating Brad and Julia’s Anniversary and David’s Birthday
10/17/2021 (Sun.)  

Sponsor

 
Connie Steinhart
In memory of John and celebrating his first grandson’s birthday. Look out, he is about to become a licensed driver! We
10/24/2021 (Sun.)  

Sponsor

 
10/31/2021 (Sun.)  

Sponsor

 
Carrie Hanni
In memory of Gary King
11/07/2021 (Sun.)  

Sponsor

 
Connie Steinhart
In celebration of our wonderful staff
11/14/2021 (Sun.)  

Sponsor

 
Tom and Gretchen Jeffers
In Honor of Fall Family Birthdays
11/21/2021 (Sun.)  

Sponsor

 
Danielle Burrus
In honor and memory of parents Richard and Simone Baepler and Otis and Ruth Burrus
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |