Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
US Zones Presents

US Zones NA's Got Talent & Dance Party Play List!

December 31, 2020

ID 863 3456 8804

Talent Show!

9pm EST  8pm CST  7pm MST  6pm PST

All talented NA members please sign up

* Art * Music * Poetry * Skits * Comedy *

Virtual Dance Party!

Virtual Dance Party ~ Ball Drop ~ Dance Party!!

11pm EST  10pm CST  9pm MST  8pm PST

Submit Your Music Requests Below!

* Rock n Roll * Jazz * Classic * Country *

Talent Time Slot are in

Mountain Time

Virtual Dance Afterwards

*Click on the time you'd like to perform for the Talent Show. If your talent will be longer than the alloted 5 minute time slot, please choose 2 consecutive spots.  List your Talent in the Comments!

**In the Dance Party Play List, click Sign Up to submit your request for your best New Years Eve jams!! Enter the song name and band in the comments.

*We do not endorse this platform, you do not need an account to sign up

Date: 12/31/2020 (Thu.)

Created by:   N A
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Location Time (MST) Available Slot
All Times Slots are Mountain Standard Time  7:00pm - 9:00pm  

7:10pm

 
Amber B
The art of getting a free tattoo

7:15pm

 
Robert Keney
Pour paint

7:20pm

 
Robert Keney
Pour paint

7:25pm

 
Anthony Fiano
I can burp the alphabet

7:30pm

 
Jeff M
Song performed w/ Band

7:35pm

 
Barry H
Surprise!!

7:40pm

 
Neffee P.
Original Song

7:45pm

 
Neffee P.
Original Song

7:50pm

 
Ian Dougherty
Poem

7:55pm

 
Ian Dougherty
Poem continued

8:00pm

 
Taylor Adams
just reading some of my writing

8:05pm

 
Eileen Eis
Sing happy birthday to a friend... everyone can join me!

8:10pm

 

8:15pm

 

8:20pm

 
Lena Preston
Sing a song

8:25pm

 

8:30pm

 
Nelson Mount
I play guitar and sing

8:35pm

 
Richie Rich Standup Comedy

8:40pm

 
Taylor Adams
talking about cheese

8:45pm

 

8:50pm

 
Amber B
The art of getting a free tattoo
Submit Dance Songs Here! Dance follows Talent Show and starts at11pm Eastern Time  11:00pm - 1:00am  

11pm Eastern Time

Submit Dance Party Playlist Here!

 
15 slots filled - more available
Dennis M
Leo M - Dance Monkey (cover)
Dezzz Grin
Rictus Grin - severed head
Neffee P.
any 90s R&B or Hip Hop!
Neffee P.
The Wobble by VIC
Neffee P.
If I must choose a rock song - Man in a Box by Alice in Chains!
Neffee P.
Fencewalk by Mandrill or anything by Parliament Funk!
Kris R
Creep, Hailey Rinehart
Sam Blank
Franny X.
Dont stop beliving / journey
Renee Parham
Mary J Blige - Just Fine
Sam B
We Didn't Start the Fire- Billy Joel
Sam B
Carry on my Wayward Son- Kansas
Anonymous Dude
Give Up The Funk (Parliament)
Anonymous Dude
Don't Stop Till You Get Enough (Michael Jackson)
John Seguin
James Brown -Get Up Offa Dat Thang
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |