Visual Theology

2019 MIPC - Sanctuary Flowers

Each Sunday, congregation members have the opportunity to provide the beauty of flowers to the sanctuary. Many donate to honor loved ones who have passed, celebrate an anniversary or birthday or just because they love seeing flowers at church. Whatever the reason, the thoughtfulness is greatly appreciated. Flowers can come from your garden or a flower shop, whatever works best for you.

Please look at the calendar to see if there is a specific Sunday that you would like to provide flowers for worship in the sanctuary. Your beautiful donation will be recognized in the bulletin.

Please reach out to Brian Wilson, [email protected], to coordinate your donation or if you have any questions.

Blessings,

The MIPC Visual Theology Committee

Created by:   MIPC Front Desk
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy PDT) Available Slot
01/06/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
01/13/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
Diana Lein
To commemorate the one year anniversary of my father's passing
01/20/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
01/27/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
02/03/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
02/10/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
Carol Mahoney
In memory of my precious cat Melanie who was a registered therapy cat with Pet Partners.
02/17/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
02/24/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
Brian Wilson
Rand Ginn memorial service is Feb 23
03/03/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
03/17/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
Polly Bragg
Husband's service is on 23rd
03/31/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
Carol Mahoney
In memory of my precious cat Melanie who was a registered therapy cat with Pet Partners.
04/21/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
Brian Wilson
EASTER SUNDAY (Visual Theology)
04/28/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
Molly Nielson
Easter - Visual Theology
05/05/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
05/19/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
Carol Mahoney
In memory of my dear brother, David Sherman, who was born on May 19th, 1953.
05/26/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
06/02/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
06/09/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
06/16/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
06/30/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
07/07/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
07/21/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
07/28/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
08/04/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
08/11/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
Carol Mahoney
To commemorate the first year anniversary of my brother's passing
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Please arrange to have flowers delivered on Friday before 2:00 pm

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home