Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Usher

Usher

Created by:   Angie M
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
12/01/2019 (Sun.) 10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
Wendy Juenger
8:30am  

Administrative

 
Don Schrader
8:30am  

Narthex

 
Bob and Audrey Hicks
8:30am  

Narthex

 
Bob and Audrey Hicks
10:45am  

Administrative

 
Renae Mayer
Renae Mayer
10:45am  

Narthex

 
Renae Mayer
Tony Mayer
12/15/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
Gavin Lich
8:30am  

Administrative

 
Lennis Lich
8:30am  

Narthex

 
George Obernagel
8:30am  

Narthex

 
Wendy Juenger
10:45am  

Administrative

 
Renae Mayer
Renae Mayer
10:45am  

Narthex

 
Eli Schwehr
12/22/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
Gavin Lich
8:30am  

Administrative

 
Lennis Lich
8:30am  

Narthex

 
Renae Mayer
Renae Mayer
8:30am  

Narthex

 
Renae Mayer
Tony Mayer
10:45am  

Administrative

 
Kathi Emery
10:45am  

Narthex

 
12/24/2019 (Tue.) 5:00pm  

Administrative

 
Andy Mayer
5:00pm  

Administrative

 
5:00pm  

Narthex

 
5:00pm  

Narthex

 
10:00pm  

Administrative

 
Lennis Lich
10:00pm  

Administrative

 
Don Schrader
10:00pm  

Narthex

 
Renae Mayer
Tony Mayer
10:00pm  

Narthex

 
bill gardner
12/29/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
Don Schrader
8:30am  

Administrative

 
Lyle Hoffmann
Ben Murphy
8:30am  

Narthex

 
Terri Gregson
8:30am  

Narthex

 
Lyle Hoffmann
Lyle Hoffmann
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
01/05/2020 (Sun.) 10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
Wendy Juenger
8:30am  

Narthex

 
Richard Juenger
10:45am  

Administrative

 
Lennis Lich
10:45am  

Narthex

 
Gavin Lich
01/19/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
Lennis Lich
8:30am  

Narthex

 
Waleah/Gavin Lich
10:45am  

Administrative

 
Kathy Kurtz
I signed up for both doors. I will usher at one side and my husband or other son will do the other door.
10:45am  

Narthex

 
Kathy Kurtz
01/26/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
Lori Murphy
Lori and Ben Murphy
8:30am  

Narthex

 
Debbie Clinebell
10:45am  

Administrative

 
Kay Theobald
Kay Theobald
10:45am  

Narthex

 
Kay Theobald
Bill Theobald
02/02/2020 (Sun.) 10:45am  

Administrative

 
Amy Gerfen
Josh
10:45am  

Narthex

 
Jennifer Tyson
Jaime Tyson
02/09/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
Audrey Hicks
8:30am  

Narthex

 
george obernagel
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
Kathy Kurtz
See note for 1/19
10:45am  

Narthex

 
Kathy Kurtz
02/23/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
Debbie Clinebell
8:30am  

Narthex

 
george obernagel
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
Jennifer Tyson
Jaime Tyson
03/01/2020 (Sun.) 10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
Amy Gerfen
Josh
10:45am  

Narthex

 
Amy Gerfen
Nick
03/15/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
Kathy Kurtz
See note for 1/10
10:45am  

Narthex

 
Kathy Kurtz
03/22/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
Debbie Clinebell
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.) 10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.) 10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.) 10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
robert hicks
8:30am  

Narthex

 
Audrey Hicks
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.) 10:00am  

Administrative

 
10:00am  

Narthex

 
06/07/2020 (Sun.) 10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
06/14/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
06/28/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
07/05/2020 (Sun.) 10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
07/12/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.) 10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
Audrey Hicks
8:30am  

Narthex

 
Bob Hicks
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.) 10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
09/13/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.) 10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
robert hicks
8:30am  

Narthex

 
Audrey Hicks
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.) 10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.) 10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
12/24/2020 (Thu.) 5:00pm  

Administrative

 
5:00pm  

Narthex

 
10:00pm  

Administrative

 
10:00pm  

Narthex

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Administrative

 
8:30am  

Narthex

 
10:45am  

Administrative

 
10:45am  

Narthex

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info