Ushers

MLC Ushers

Please be an Usher for Messiah Lutheran Church.  Training is happily provided. It's a wonderful way to assist Messiah's Worship team. 

Please arrive 15 to 25 minutes prior to the start of the Worship service you have signed up for. 

Location: Sanctuary

Created by:   Sharyn Lewis
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.


Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
10/21/2018 (Sun.) 8:10am - 9:40am  

Early Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Tom McNamara (2)
Tom and Paulette McNamara
10:40am - 12:00pm  

Late Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
William Strand
Mark Thompson
10/28/2018 (Sun.) 8:10am - 9:40am  

Early Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Bobbey Huwaldt (2)
Huwaldt
10:40am - 12:00pm  

Late Service Usher (2)

 
11/04/2018 (Sun.) 8:10am - 9:40am  

Early Service Usher (2)

 
10:40am - 12:00pm  

Late Service Usher (2)

 
11/11/2018 (Sun.) 8:10am - 9:40am  

Early Service Usher (2)

 
10:40am - 12:00pm  

Late Service Usher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
William Strand
11/18/2018 (Sun.) 8:10am - 9:40am  

Early Service Usher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kari Pitchko
10:40am - 12:00pm  

Late Service Usher (2)

 
11/25/2018 (Sun.) 8:10am - 9:40am  

Early Service Usher (2)

 
10:40am - 12:00pm  

Late Service Usher (2)

 
12/02/2018 (Sun.) 8:10am - 9:40am  

Early Service Usher (2)

 
10:40am - 12:00pm  

Late Service Usher (2)

 
12/09/2018 (Sun.) 8:10am - 9:40am  

Early Service Usher (2)

 
10:40am - 12:00pm  

Late Service Usher (2)

 
12/16/2018 (Sun.) 8:10am - 9:40am  

Early Service Usher (2)

 
10:40am - 12:00pm  

Late Service Usher (2)

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.) 8:10am - 9:40am  

Early Service Usher (2)

 
10:40am - 12:00pm  

Late Service Usher (2)

 
12/30/2018 (Sun.) 8:10am - 9:40am  

Early Service Usher (2)

 
10:40am - 12:00pm  

Late Service Usher (2)

 
©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home