Greeters

MLC Greeters

Messiah Greeters welcome all who come to worship.  Please arrive 20 minutes before the service starts.  Wear a name tag and distribute name tags to those who would wish one.  Please DO NOT block the door open due to the humidity controls necessary for the organ and piano.  You are welcome to stand outside in nice weather to greet.  You may also open the door for people as they come in.   

Wear your best smile and be aware of people you have not seen before and/or people who may have questions.  We want our visitors to feel welcome!

Created by:   Jeanette Beamer
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
07/12/2020 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeters (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeters (2)

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeters (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeters (2)

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeters (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeters (2)

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeters (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeters (2)

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeters (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeters (2)

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeters (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeters (2)

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeters (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeters (2)

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeters (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeters (2)

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeters (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeters (2)

 
09/13/2020 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeters (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeters (2)

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeters (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeters (2)

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeters (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeters (2)

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeters (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeters (2)

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info