Greeters

MLC Greeters

Messiah Greeters welcome all who come to worship.  Please arrive 20 minutes before the service starts.  Wear a name tag and distribute name tags to those who would wish one.  Please DO NOT block the door open due to the humidity controls necessary for the organ and piano.  You are welcome to stand outside in nice weather to greet.  You may also open the door for people as they come in.   

Wear your best smile and be aware of people you have not seen before and/or people who may have questions.  We want our visitors to feel welcome!

Location: Narthex

Created by:   Jeanette Beamer
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
10/20/2019 (Sun.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Juli Langford
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Leslie Leeper (2)
Steve & Leslie
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Leslie Leeper (2)
Steve & Leslie
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
01/05/2020 (Sun.) 8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service