Greeters

MLC Greeters

Messiah Greeters welcome all who come to worship.  Please arrive 20 minutes before the service starts.  Wear a name tag and distribute name tags to those who would wish one.  Please DO NOT block the door open due to the humidity controls necessary for the organ and piano.  You are welcome to stand outside in nice weather to greet.  You may also open the door for people as they come in.   

Wear your best smile and be aware of people you have not seen before and/or people who may have questions.  We want our visitors to feel welcome!

Created by:   Jeanette Beamer
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
02/24/2019 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
LEE SMITH (2)
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Aimee Blackerby (2)
Aimiee and Adam
03/03/2019 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Linda Peirce (2)
Linda Peirce (2)
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Sherry Sarratt (2)
03/06/2019 (Wed.)    

Noon Lenten Service Greeters (2)

 
All slots filled
Jeanette Beamer (2)

7pm Lenten Service Greeters (2)

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Mary Burke (2)
John and Mary
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Bruce MACHAMER
Derelene Jeter
03/13/2019 (Wed.)    

Noon Lenten Service Greeters (2)

 
All slots filled
Jeanette Beamer (2)

7pm Lenten Service Greeters (2)

 
03/17/2019 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Linda Heideman (2)
Gary & Linda
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Rebbecca Alferink (2)
03/20/2019 (Wed.)    

Noon Lenten Service Greeters (2)

 
All slots filled
Jeanette Beamer (2)

7pm Lenten Service Greeters (2)

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Judy Kidd (2)
Mike and Judy
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Gail Newell
Pamela Sparks
03/27/2019 (Wed.)    

Noon Lenten Service Greeters (2)

 
All slots filled
Jeanette Beamer (2)

7pm Lenten Service Greeters (2)

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Rick & LeeLinda Baggett (2)
Rick and LeeLinda
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Tim Wade (2)
Tim and Marsha
04/03/2019 (Wed.)    

Noon Lenten Service Greeters (2)

 
All slots filled
Jeanette Beamer (2)

7pm Lenten Service Greeters (2)

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Leslie Leeper (2)
Steve & Leslie
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Gretchen Perry (2)
Jay and Gretchen
04/10/2019 (Wed.)    

Noon Lenten Service Greeters (2)

 
All slots filled
Jeanette Beamer (2)

7pm Lenten Service Greeters (2)

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
04/18/2019 (Thu.)    

Maundy Thursday Greeters (2)

 
04/19/2019 (Fri.)    

Good Friday Greeters (2)

 
04/21/2019 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Leslie Leeper (2)
Steve & Leslie Leeper
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
04/28/2019 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Ed & Georgann Trexler (2)
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
05/05/2019 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
05/19/2019 (Sun.) Narthex  8:10am - 8:30am  

Early Service Greeter (2)

 
All slots filled
Leslie Leeper (2)
Steve & Leslie
10:40am - 11:00am  

Late Service Greeter (2)

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home