Communion Servers

Foothills Christian Church Communion Servers

Sign up to serve communion. On each Sunday slots 1 &2 will prepare communion (before service) and slots 3&4 will clean-up (after service). Thank you for serving in this way.

Please note: after communion is served, all four servers will meet in the middle isle and return the gifts to the table.

Location: Foothills Christian Church

Created by:   Kathryn Davis
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (MDT) Available Slot
03/04/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
All slots filled
Bill Barkhauer
Charlotte Barkhauer

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sophie House
03/11/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
All slots filled
Jim Gawne
Kathy Jo Davis

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
All slots filled
Bill Barkhauer
Charlotte Barkhauer
03/18/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
All slots filled
Kathy Jo Davis
Pam Bobbitt

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
All slots filled
Stephanie Dahlberg (2)
03/25/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
All slots filled
Jim Gawne
Kathy Jo Davis

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Weed (2)
with Jaedon Mendoza
04/01/2018 (Sun.) 9:30am - 10:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Pam Bobbitt

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Robyn Lloyd
11:30am - 12:00pm  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
All slots filled
Kathryn Davis
Mari Mendoza

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
All slots filled
Nakaela Mendoza
Alissa Weed
04/08/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jim Gawne

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
All slots filled
David Weed (2)
with Isaiah Weed
04/15/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
All slots filled
Stephanie Dahlberg (2)
04/22/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Linda Immel

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Don Long
04/29/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
All slots filled
Sophie House
Don Long
05/06/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
All slots filled
Pam Bobb
Raye Kish

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
All slots filled
Sophie House
Karl Kish
05/13/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
All slots filled
Sue McDaniel
Donna Leroux

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
All slots filled
David Weed
Jim Gawne
05/20/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sue McDaniel

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
All slots filled
Donald J Long Long (2)
Don and Barb
05/27/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
All slots filled
Pam Bobb
Jim Gawne

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
David Weed
06/03/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
All slots filled
Bill Barkhauer
Charlotte Barkhauer
06/10/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
06/17/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
06/24/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
All slots filled
Sophie House
Jim Gawne

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
07/01/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
07/08/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jim Gawne

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
07/15/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
07/22/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jim Gawne

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
07/29/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
08/05/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
08/12/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jim Gawne

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
08/19/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
08/26/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jim Gawne

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
09/02/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
All slots filled
Bill Barkhauer
Charlotte Barkhauer
09/09/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jim Gawne

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
09/16/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
09/23/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jim Gawne

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
09/30/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
10/07/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
10/14/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jim Gawne

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
10/21/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
10/28/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
11/04/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
11/11/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
11/18/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
11/25/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
12/02/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
12/09/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
12/16/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 
12/30/2018 (Sun.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Communion Server & Prepare (before service) (2)

 

Communion Server & Clean-Up (after service (2)

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home