All Church Invite List

Altar Flowers SignUp

Thank you for signing up to provide 2 flower arrangements for the altar for a specific Worship Service date.  Please note that we may meet in the Parish Hall during summer months (June 24-Sept 2, 2018) and may only request 1 flower arrangement but if you choose to donate 2, we will put one in the hallway.

The "ministry of flowers" is a beautiful and unique way to share in the worship life of our church.  

You can bring your own arrangement or order from a local florist. You can also use the church's brass vases, the florist only needs to pick up the liners. You may choose any florist, but the following local florists phone numbers are provided for your convenience. The Concord Flower Shop has keys to the church and can deliver flowers anytime.

Concord Flower Shop - 978-369-2404

Colonial Flowers - 978-369-2554

Winston Flowers - 978-287-9506

Copper Penny Flowers - 978-369-4500

You will be contacted by the Diaconate (Bob Lawson or Richard Pasley) with further instructions, including what message you want printed in the bulletin and if you wish to take the flowers home or have them given to a shut-in.

If you have any questions, please contact the church office at 978-369-4837

Location: Sanctuary

Created by:   TriCon Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
10/21/2018 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Amanda Hickman
10/28/2018 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Earl Van Horn
11/04/2018 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Emily Roos
Give both to shut in
11/11/2018 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Janet Benvenuti
11/18/2018 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Wendy Page
11/25/2018 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
sandy nash
12/02/2018 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Barbara Feehrer
12/09/2018 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
DeMott
12/16/2018 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Christmas Flowers
12/23/2018 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Christmas Flowers
12/30/2018 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
01/06/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
01/13/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
CC Donelan
01/20/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
01/27/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
02/03/2019 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home