All Church Invite List

Altar Flowers SignUp

Thank you for signing up to provide 2 flower arrangements for the altar for a specific Worship Service date.  Please note that we may meet in the Parish Hall during summer months (June 24-Sept 2, 2018) and may only request 1 flower arrangement but if you choose to donate 2, we will put one in the hallway.

The "ministry of flowers" is a beautiful and unique way to share in the worship life of our church.  

You can bring your own arrangement or order from a local florist. You can also use the church's brass vases, the florist only needs to pick up the liners. You may choose any florist, but the following local florists phone numbers are provided for your convenience. The Concord Flower Shop has keys to the church and can deliver flowers anytime.

Concord Flower Shop - 978-369-2404

Colonial Flowers - 978-369-2554

Winston Flowers - 978-287-9506

Copper Penny Flowers - 978-369-4500

You will be contacted by the Diaconate (Bob Lawson or Richard Pasley) with further instructions, including what message you want printed in the bulletin and if you wish to take the flowers home or have them given to a shut-in.

If you have any questions, please contact the church office at 978-369-4837

Created by:   TriCon Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
01/07/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
01/14/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
01/21/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
01/28/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Liz Crowell
02/04/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Elise Woodward
02/11/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Bob Watson
02/18/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
02/25/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
03/04/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
03/11/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Jennifer Clarke
Give both to shut in
03/18/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Janet Lawson
03/25/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
TriCon Church
04/01/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
EASTER FLOWERS
04/08/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Judy Walpole
04/15/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
04/22/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Ann Noyes and Marty Oberrender
04/29/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Posy. Dyer
05/06/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
05/13/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Marcia & Jason Macres
05/20/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
TriCon Church
give
05/27/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
06/03/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Allene Kussin
06/10/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Judy Walpole
Give both
06/17/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Janet Benvenuti
06/24/2018 (Sun.) Parish Hall 

Altar Flowers (1 arrangement)

 
07/01/2018 (Sun.) Parish Hall 

Altar Flowers (1 arrangement)

 
07/08/2018 (Sun.) Parish Hall 

Altar Flowers (1 arrangement)

 
07/15/2018 (Sun.) Parish Hall 

Altar Flowers (1 arrangement)

 
07/22/2018 (Sun.) @ WCUC 

Altar Flowers (1 arrangement)

 
@ West Concord Union Church
07/29/2018 (Sun.) @ WCUC 

Altar Flowers (1 arrangement)

 
@ West Concord Union Church
08/05/2018 (Sun.) Parish Hall 

Altar Flowers (1 arrangement)

 
Billie Kinch
08/12/2018 (Sun.) Parish Hall 

Altar Flowers (1 arrangement)

 
Laurel Baumer
08/19/2018 (Sun.) Parish Hall 

Altar Flowers (1 arrangement)

 
08/26/2018 (Sun.) Parish Hall 

Altar Flowers (1 arrangement)

 
09/02/2018 (Sun.) Parish Hall 

Altar Flowers (1 arrangement)

 
Helen & Dave Halloran
09/09/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Betty Farfaras
Take one give one
09/16/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Lori Hack
We will take one and please give the other to Diane Frost
09/23/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Church Staff
09/30/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
10/07/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Allene Kussin
10/14/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
10/21/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
10/28/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
11/04/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
11/11/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Janet Benvenuti
11/18/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Wendy Page
11/25/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
12/02/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Fred White
Fred White = Corner Arrangement
12/09/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
DeMott
12/16/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Christmas Flowers
12/23/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 
Christmas Flowers
12/30/2018 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Altar Flowers (2 arrangements)

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home