Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Polar Bear Band

Concessions Fall of 2022

Parents: Please sign up for your preferred shifts. Remember, your student earns money for each shift worked that can be used for any band expenses. Students who are 16 and older may also work shifts, but a parent (or other adult that is willing to be responsible for them) must work with them. This counts as two shifts work if you work with your student. Also, please make sure your student can count change properly before taking them to work. When you arrive at the stadium report to the upper concession stand at the TOP OF THE STADIUM by the restrooms and sign into the log book. Your name with your child's name listed beside it must be in the book to get credit for your shift. Times shown are REPORT TIME.  If you have any questions please contact Cam Pyle @681-753-8135 or send an email to: [email protected]

Created by:   Polar Bear Band
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
08/22/2022 (Mon.) East/West Stadium  4:45pm - 9:00pm  

EFHS Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
JODIE MATHENY (2)
08/24/2022 (Wed.) East/West Stadium  6:00pm - 8:30pm  

FSHS JV Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
Robin Hayes
Lorie Stewart
08/25/2022 (Thu.) East/West Stadium  6:15pm - 10:00pm  

East Fairmont Varsity Football (6)

 
All slots filled
Robin Hayes
Stephanie Cabral
Melissa Blankenship
May run a few minutes late
Chris Sharps
Donna Swann
Scott Swann
08/26/2022 (Fri.) East/West Stadium  6:15pm - 10:00pm  

FSHS Varsity Football (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Tim Curry
Jennifer Ellison
Amanda Stover
Kim Holbert
Matt Holbert
08/27/2022 (Sat.) East/West Stadium  9:15am - 1:30pm  

EFSH/FSHS Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
Janet Poling (2)
Nicholas
1:30pm - 5:30pm  

EFSH/FSHS Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
Melissa Blankenship
Chris Sharps
08/30/2022 (Tue.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 9:30pm  

FSHS Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
Amanda Card
Lauren Ranson
08/31/2022 (Wed.) East/West Stadium  5:45pm - 8:30pm  

WFMS Football (2)

 
All slots filled
Kristina McDougal (2)
Libby
09/01/2022 (Thu.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 8:00pm  

EFHS Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
Jodie Matheny (2)
09/02/2022 (Fri.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 10:00pm  

FSHS Varsity Football (6)

 
All slots filled
Tim Curry
Amanda Stover
Shelley Fox
Will be a little late
Rich McGervey
Toni Brannen
Kathy Deane
Working for Nicolas Stover
09/06/2022 (Tue.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 9:30pm  

FSHS Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
Jodie Matheny (2)
09/07/2022 (Wed.) East/West Stadium  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Middle School Football - East/West game (2)

 
All slots filled
Amanda Card
Stephanie Cabral
09/08/2022 (Thu.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 9:30pm  

FSHS Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
Lauronza Harmon (2)
Capri
09/09/2022 (Fri.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 10:00pm  

East Fairmont Varsity Football (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Tim Curry
Amanda Stover
Stephanie Cabral
I may be a few minutes late
Lorie Stewart
Rich McGervey
Finishing up at work and Clarksburg so I may be a few minutes late.
09/13/2022 (Tue.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 9:30pm  

FSHS Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
John Lyle
Amanda Stover
09/14/2022 (Wed.) East/West Stadium  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

WFMS Football (2)

 
All slots filled
Kristina McDougal
Lorie Stewart
09/15/2022 (Thu.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 10:00pm  

FSHS Varsity Football (6)

 
All slots filled
Toni Brannen
Christopher Card
Tim Curry
Jennifer Ellison
Chris Sharps
Rich McGervey
09/16/2022 (Fri.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 10:00pm  

East Fairmont Varsity Football (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Lorie Stewart
Karri Hayhurst
Kim Holbert (2)
And Ian Holbert
Adam Ranson
For Robert Ranson
09/17/2022 (Sat.) East/West Stadium  9:15am - 1:30pm  

FSHS Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
Janet Poling (2)
Nicholas
09/20/2022 (Tue.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 9:30pm  

FSHS Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
Stephanie Cabral
Christopher Card
09/21/2022 (Wed.) East/West Stadium  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

WFMS Football (2)

 
All slots filled
Cam Pyle
John Schneider
09/22/2022 (Thu.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 9:30pm  

EFHS Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
Jodie Matheny (2)
09/23/2022 (Fri.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 10:00pm  

FSHS Varsity Football (6)

 
All slots filled
Dean Brannen
Tim Curry
Jennifer Ellison
Rich McGervey
Marvin Miller
Teresa Pyle

Standby Volunteers (6)

If concession stand is slammed at the football game. Mr. Schneider will send out a Remind for those that signed up as standby volunteers to report to the concession stands. This is only if it is necessary. Only report if Remind is sent.

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Stephanie Cabral
Amanda Card
09/28/2022 (Wed.) East/West Stadium  5:15am - 7:30pm  

EFMS Football (2)

 
All slots filled
Jessica Sharps
John Lyle
10/01/2022 (Sat.) East/West Stadium  9:15pm - 1:30pm  

EFHS Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
Michelle Shipley (2)
Adryan will also Work
10/04/2022 (Tue.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 9:30pm  

EFHS Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
Robin Hayes
Stephanie Cabral
10/05/2022 (Wed.) East/West Stadium  5:45pm - 8:00pm  

WFMS Football (2)

 
All slots filled
Jodie Matheny (2)
10/06/2022 (Thu.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 9:30pm  

EFHS Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
Kim Holbert
I'll be there after I pick up the boys from band practice.
Adam Ranson
10/08/2022 (Sat.) East/West Stadium  9:15am - 1:30pm  

EFHS Soccer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
John Lyle
10/11/2022 (Tue.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 9:30pm  

FSHS Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
Cam Pyle
Amanda Card
10/13/2022 (Thu.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 9:30pm  

EFHS Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
Cam Pyle
John Lyle
10/14/2022 (Fri.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 10:00pm  

East Fairmont Varsity Football (6)

 
All slots filled
Kim Holbert
Rev. Matt Holbert
Ian Cinalli
Kristal Nuzum
Owen Wallce
Amanda Stover
10/18/2022 (Tue.) East/West Stadium  5:30pm  

FSHS Soccer (2)

 
10/19/2022 (Wed.) East/West Stadium  5:45am - 8:00pm  

EFMS Football (2)

 
All slots filled
Michelle Shipley (2)
Azariah Caffee
10/20/2022 (Thu.)   6:00pm - 8:00pm  

FSHS Soccer (2)

 
All slots filled
Christopher Card
Stephanie Cabral
East/West Stadium  8:00pm - 10:00pm  

EFHS Soccer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Stephanie Cabral
10/22/2022 (Sat.) East/West Stadium  1:30pm - 5:30pm  

EFSH/FSHS Soccer (2)

 
10/26/2022 (Wed.) East/West Stadium  5:45pm - 8:00pm  

WFMS Football (2)

 
All slots filled
Rich McGervey
For Quinn McGervey FSHS
Kim Holbert
10/27/2022 (Thu.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 10:00pm  

FSHS Varsity Football (6)

 
All slots filled
Timothy Curry
Jennifer Ellison
Lauren Ranson
Adam Ranson
Toni Brannen
Stephanie Cabral
10/28/2022 (Fri.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 10:00pm  

East Fairmont Varsity Football (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Rev. Matt Holbert
Christopher Card
Jennifer Ellison
Amanda Stover
Kim Holbert
10/31/2022 (Mon.) East/West Stadium  5:00pm - 7:15pm  

JV Football (2)

 
All slots filled
Adam Ranson
Marre Reynolds
Maree Reynolds
11/04/2022 (Fri.) East/West Stadium  5:15pm - 10:00pm  

East - West Football Game (6)

 
All slots filled
Toni Brannen
Jennifer Ellison
Christopher Card
Lauronza Harmon
Tim Curry
Marvin Miller
11/11/2022 (Fri.) East/West Stadium  5:30pm - 10:00pm  

FSHS Varsity Football (6)

 
All slots filled
Jennifer Ellison
Marvin Miller
Lauren Ranson
Amanda Card
Stephanie Cabral
Janelle Humphrey-Rowan
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |