Childcare Volunteers

Childcare Volunteers for Masses

Thank you for volunteering your time in the childcare room for Mass.  You are welcome to sign up as many times as you wish.  If you sign up and find you are unable to come please change your date so we know how many volunteers to expect. If you have any questions please contact Kathy Paro. 

 691-9170 ext. 1137 or [email protected]

Created by:   Kathy Paro
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
07/13/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
07/20/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
07/21/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
07/27/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
07/28/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
08/04/2019 (Sun.) 9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
08/11/2019 (Sun.) 9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
08/17/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
08/18/2019 (Sun.) 9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
08/24/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
08/25/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
09/07/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
09/08/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
09/14/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
09/15/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
09/21/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
09/22/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Maggie Flanagan
Maggie Flanagan
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
09/28/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10/05/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10/12/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10/13/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10/19/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Maggie Flanagan
Maggie Flanagan
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10/26/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
11/02/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
11/09/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
11/16/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
11/23/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
12/07/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
12/14/2019 (Sat.) 5:00 Mass  4:50pm - 6:15pm  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.) 7:30 Mass  7:20am - 8:40am  

Childcare Volunteers (2)

 
9:00 Mass  8:50am - 10:15am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 
10:45 Mass  10:35am - 11:55am  

Childcare Volunteers (3)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service