2019 NHSOA Basketball Clinics

2019 NHSOA Basketball Clinic Registration

Anyone that registers as a member of the Nebraska School Activities Association (NSAA) may attend any sport clinic free of charge. All NHSOA clinics count towards the NSAA requirement that each state tournament official must have attended a clinic once in the past 3 years.Officials must pre-register one week prior to the clinic. Please complete the registration form below with all necessary information, including which clinic you will be attending.

There will be additional classroom clinics in the October/November timeframe which will also meet the NSAA requirements.  Those dates & times will be determined at a later date.

  • Lincoln
  • Grand Island/Hastings/Kearney area
  • North Platte/McCook area

(All times listed are Central Time Zone)

Created by:   Scott Johnson
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Location Available Slot
(Tue. 1:00pm - 5:00pm)
Scottsbluff High School 


25 slots filled - more available
Michael Namuth
David Hoxworth
Rob Stack
Jay Ehler
Chris Geary
Tory Schwartz
Jamey Balthazor
Chris Green
Shawn Seiler
Nate Lanik
Matthew Wallace
Scott Long
Pete Moreno
Jay Dickinson
Sean Gross
Tim Lordino
Trenton Kuhn
Jaime Gonzalez
BJ Peters
Carrie Wynne
Brad Schmall
Rick Meyer
Dan Long
Andrew Hurt
Stephanie Perez
(Tue. 2:00pm - 6:00pm)
Norfolk High School 


27 slots filled - more available
Corey Uldrich
Luke Beerbohm
Troy Rowe
Brian Chapman
A.J. Abbott
Chris Mustard
Dwayne Johnson
Cletus Arasmith
Bradley Lindblad
Tyson Bodlak
Ken Swanson
Derrick Leise
Troy Test
Can attend classroom session but can't run yet for health reasons. Can talk about pregames if needed. Can help be an observer is needed
Todd Heithoff
Dave Uldrich (2)
Confirmation email request.
Brad Hoffmann
Todd Rosno
Eric Wemhoff
Nate Hahne
Aaron Kruger
Clint Dennis
Brandon Arens
Steven Blocher
Randy Kluender
Landon Jansen
Scott Engberg
(Sat. 8:00am - 12:00pm)
Omaha (Iowa Field House) 


19 slots filled - more available
Rick Pelster
Skyler Johnson
Jim Hempel
Ryan Wolf
Willie Beamon
Jon Lordino
Greg Durham
Troy Steele
Josh Brandl
Brian Riedel
Cory Gaston
Matt Hager
Jeremy Becker
Montsho Wilson
TJ Butler
Morgan Smith
Dewayne Long
Edward Dunn
Derek Wegner

©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service