The Sophie House

Food Pantry Help at The Sophie House

Come help clients of The Sophie House meet immediate needs of shopping in our food pantry. We assist single women and their children in a Christ-centered environment at our community center.  We offer Salvation & Strength, Optimism, Potential & Perseverance, Hope & Healing, Integrity, and Education & Encouragement.  Won't you sign up today to help? 

Location: The Sophie House

Created by:  Rebecca Blackwell
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
06/04/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
  Margaret Crews
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
06/06/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
06/11/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
  Margaret Crews
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
  Jane Olmsted
06/13/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
06/18/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
  Margaret Crews
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
  Sudiksha Velpula
Sudiksha, Swomya and Shruti
06/20/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
  Sudiksha Velpula
Sudiksha, Swomya and Shruti
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
06/25/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
  Margaret Crews
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
  Sudiksha Velpula
Sudiksha,Sruthi and Sowmya
06/27/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
  Michael Kish
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
  Sudiksha Velpula
Sudiksha,Sruthi and Sowmya
07/02/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
  Rosanne Wang
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
07/09/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
  Rosanne Wang
07/11/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
  Rosanne Wang
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
07/16/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
  Rosanne Wang
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
07/18/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
  Rosanne Wang
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
07/23/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
07/25/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
07/30/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
08/01/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
08/06/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
08/08/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
08/13/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
08/15/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
08/20/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
08/22/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
08/27/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
08/29/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
09/03/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
09/05/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
09/10/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
09/12/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
09/17/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
09/19/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
09/24/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
09/26/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
10/01/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
10/03/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
10/08/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
10/15/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
10/17/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
10/22/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
10/24/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
10/29/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
10/31/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
11/05/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
11/07/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
11/12/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
11/14/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
11/19/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
11/21/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
11/26/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12/10/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12/19/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12/26/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Assist clients and restock inventory

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service