Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
East Union Mennonite Church

Flowers for Sanctuary on Sunday Morning

Please sign up when you are able to bring flowers to church for the Sunday morning worship service.  It can be flowers from your garden or florist bouquets you receive or buy for a special occasion and can share with the church on Sunday morning.  Perhaps you have thought about bringing flowers, but think someone else might be bringing them--signing up will let us all see if there is a need for flowers. You do not need to create an account with SignUpGenius to sign up, but if you do include your e-mail address, you will receive an e-mail reminder.

Location: East Union Sanctuary

Created by:   Grace Rempel
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
04/11/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
04/18/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
04/25/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
05/02/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
05/09/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
05/16/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
05/23/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
05/30/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
Lisa Yoder
06/06/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
Lisa Yoder
06/13/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
06/20/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
06/27/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
07/04/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
07/11/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
07/18/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
07/25/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
08/08/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
08/15/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
08/22/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
09/05/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
09/12/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
09/19/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
10/03/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
10/10/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
10/17/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
10/24/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
10/31/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

9 am

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |