Phx Area Time Bank

Saturday Farmers' Market

Thank you so much for helping to spread the word about PATB!

Sign up for a shift(s), and we'll send you detailed instructions about staffing the PATB table.

For more information, contact:

Created by:   PATB Activity Groups
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
06/15/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st shift - set up (2)

 
200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Matilde Szlavik
06/22/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st shift - set up (2)

 
200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  10:45am - 1:00pm  

1st Shift (2)

 
06/29/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st shift - set up (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Matilde Szlavik
I will be there for the second shift.
10:45am - 1:00pm  

1st Shift (2)

 
07/06/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
07/13/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barbara Notte
I am not able to work the Farmers Market tomorrow I am very sick.
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
07/20/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Camilla Lange
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
07/27/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
All slots filled
Kathy Vaci (2)
Darryl Vaci will be there as well
08/03/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
08/10/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
08/17/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
08/24/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
08/31/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
09/07/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
09/14/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
09/21/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
09/28/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
10/05/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
10/12/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
10/19/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
10/26/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
11/02/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
11/09/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
11/16/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
11/23/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 
11/30/2019 (Sat.) 200 Mill Street, Phoenixville, PA  8:45am - 11:00am  

1st Shift (2)

 
  10:45am - 1:00pm  

2nd shift - set up (2)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service