Sequoit Pride

School Store sign-up January - May 2019

Sequoit Pride's School Store depends on parent volunteers.  The store is open during the lunch hour on school days, but only if a parent volunteers to staff the store.

Training:  We offer training to new volunteers.  The job is very easy (after you are trained).  Training takes about 15 mins.

Please contact Bart Winkler at [email protected] to set-up a personalized training session at the store.

Location: Commons

Created by:   Sequoit Pride
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
01/08/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
01/09/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
01/10/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
01/11/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Julie Webb
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
01/14/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
Jill Beckman
11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
01/15/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Lupe Paulino
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
01/16/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Jessica Wisdom
10:20 - 11:30
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
01/17/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
01/18/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Julie Webb
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
01/21/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
01/22/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Jill Beckman
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
01/23/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Michael Taylor
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
01/24/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
01/25/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Julie Webb
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
01/28/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
01/29/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
01/30/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
01/31/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/01/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/04/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
Jill Beckman
11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/05/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/06/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/07/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/08/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Julie Webb
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/11/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
Jill Beckman
11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/12/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/13/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/14/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/15/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Julie Webb
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/18/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/19/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/20/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/21/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/22/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Julie Webb
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/25/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/26/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Roxanne Semersky
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/27/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
02/28/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
03/01/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
03/04/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
03/05/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
03/06/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
03/07/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
03/08/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Julie Webb
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
03/11/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
03/12/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Roxanne Semersky
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
03/13/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
03/14/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
03/15/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Julie Webb
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
03/18/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
03/19/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
03/20/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
03/21/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
03/22/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Julie Webb
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
03/25/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/01/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/02/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Roxanne Semersky
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/03/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/04/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/05/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Julie Webb
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/08/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/09/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/10/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/11/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/12/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Julie Webb
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/15/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/16/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/17/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/18/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/22/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/23/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/24/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/25/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/26/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Julie Webb
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/29/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
04/30/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/01/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/02/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/03/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Julie Webb
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/06/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/07/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/08/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/09/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/10/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Julie Webb
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/13/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/14/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/15/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/16/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/17/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
Julie Webb
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/20/2019 (Mon.) 11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
11:10am - 1:20pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/21/2019 (Tue.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/22/2019 (Wed.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/23/2019 (Thu.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
05/24/2019 (Fri.) 10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 
10:20am - 1:00pm  

School store - Commons

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home