Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
2019-20 LWHS Boosters

Winter Concessions

Time for the 2019-20 Winter Concessions sign ups. Please look carefully for your child's sport and sign up. Volunteers must be 18 years or older. Each volunteer can earn up to $25 for their sport. (Amount will be determined at end of each season) This is a great way to make extra money for your team and support the boosters!!

Boys & Girls Basketball Games: Volunteers will be working ALL 3 games (freshman, JV and varsity). Clean up should begin at the beginning of the 4th quarter of the varsity game. Most games  (boys and girls) only require 3 volunteers.

Remember, there are NO set times for when you will be done. We are at the mercy of the games being played. Please remember this when signing up!

Parents, if you have any questions please contact your booster rep or one of our concessions coordinators Phil Hobbs ([email protected]) or Cheri Webber ([email protected])

Thank you!

Created by:   Lakota West Athletic Boosters Concessions Committee
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
12/04/2019 (Wed.) Girls Basketball vs Princeton  4:30pm  

Girls Soccer (3)

 
12/10/2019 (Tue.) Boys Basketball vs Princeton  4:30pm  

Boys Soccer (3)

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.) Girls Basketball vs Oak Hills  4:30pm  

Cheer (football) (3)

 
12/13/2019 (Fri.) Boys Basketball vs Middletown  4:30pm  

Football (3)

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.) Boys Basketball vs LaSalle  4:30pm  

Boys/Girls Volleyball (3)

 
12/21/2019 (Sat.) Girls Basketball vs Middletown  10:30am  

OPEN (3)

 
12/27/2019 (Fri.) Boys Basketball vs Holy Cross  4:30pm  

Girls Soccer (3)

 
01/03/2020 (Fri.) Boys Basketball vs Oak Hills  4:30pm  

Boys Soccer (3)

 
01/10/2020 (Fri.) Boys Basketball vs Mason  4:30pm  

Football (3)

 
01/11/2020 (Sat.) Girls Basketball vs Sycamore  10:30am  

Cheer (football) (3)

 
Boys Basketball vs Springboro  4:30pm  

Boys/Girls Volleyball (3)

 
01/15/2020 (Wed.) Girls Basketball vs Colerain  4:30pm  

OPEN (3)

 
01/25/2020 (Sat.) Girls Basketball vs Mason  10:30am  

Boys Soccer (3)

 
01/28/2020 (Tue.) Boys Basketball vs Fairfield  4:30pm  

Girls Soccer (3)

 
01/29/2020 (Wed.) Girls Basketball vs Fairfield  4:30pm  

Cheer (football) (3)

 
02/07/2020 (Fri.) Boys Basketball vs Colerain  4:30pm  

Football (3)

 
02/08/2020 (Sat.) Girls Basketball vs East  10:30am  

Girls Soccer (3)

 
02/11/2020 (Tue.) Boys Basketball vs Sycamore  4:30pm  

Boys Soccer (3)

 
02/14/2020 (Fri.) Boys Basketball vs East  4:30pm  

OPEN (4)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service