Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Christ Lutheran Church

Worship Readers

Readers during worship on Sunday mornings.

Created by:   Hannah Bartos
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
08/25/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am - 10:15am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
sue Schultz
09/01/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am - 10:15am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
Ken Sogge
09/08/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
Sue Schultz
09/15/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
Bonnie Worth
9:45am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
Jackson Langreck
Jackson L.
09/22/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
Sherri Reid
9:45am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
Micah Johnson
09/29/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
9:45am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
9:45am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
10/13/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
9:45am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
Jackson Langreck
Jackson L.
10/20/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
9:45am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
9:45am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
9:45am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
9:45am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
9:45am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
9:45am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
9:45am  

Reader

Scripture will be emailed to you the week before.

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service