MAG Drivers

Mobile Art Gallery - Tow it, Move it, Drive it

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Syndie Sorensen
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
05/04/2019 (Sat.) ArtReach to Acapulco Restaurant, Stillwater  8:00am - 8:30am  

Drop-off

 
05/06/2019 (Mon.) Acapulco Restaurant to ArtReach  8:00am - 8:30am  

Pick-up

 
05/18/2019 (Sat.) ArtReach to Belwin Conservancy  8:30am - 9:30am  

Drop-off

 
John Brach
May be able to pick up but not sure.
Belwin Conservancy to ArtReach  2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Pick-up

 
05/24/2019 (Fri.) ArtReach to William O'Brien  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Drop-off

 
05/26/2019 (Sun.) William O'Brien to ArtReach  6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Pick-up

 
06/06/2019 (Thu.) ArtReach to Afton State Park  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Drop-off

 
John Brach
Afton State Park to ArtReach  8:30pm - 9:30pm  

Pick-up

 
John Brach
06/14/2019 (Fri.) ArtReach to Interstate Potholes Area  4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Drop-off

 
Heather Rutledge
06/16/2019 (Sun.) Interstate Park to ArtReach  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Pick-up

 
06/21/2019 (Fri.) ArtReach to Afton  2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Drop-off

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.) Afton to ArtReach  4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Pick-up

 
06/28/2019 (Fri.) ArtReach to William O'Brien  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Drop-off

 
William O'Brien to ArtReach  8:30pm - 9:30pm  

Pick-up

 
07/12/2019 (Fri.) ArtReach to Afton State Park  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Drop-off

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.) Afton State Park to ArtReach  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Pick-up

 
08/15/2019 (Thu.) ArtReach to Interstate Park - campground  4:00pm  

Drop-off

 
Interstate Park to ArtReach  8:30pm  

Pick-up

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service