Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
MGES PTO

Dirty Hands Society

Looking for a family activity?  Love to garden and spend time outdoors?  Take pride in MGES?  The Dirty Hands Society needs your help maintaining our Memorial Garden and gardens out front of school- flagpole garden and small gardens by front entrance.  Includes weeding and light garden maintenance in the fall and spring.  Feel free to garden anytime during the week you sign up for - during school hours, evenings or weekends.  BYO garden supplies - gloves, bag/bucket for weeds, garden trowel, etc.  Thank you for giving your time to keep MGES beautiful!  You will be contacted with additional information once you sign up.  If you have any questions, email Amy at [email protected]

Created by:   MGES PTO
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
10/12/2020 (Mon.)

Memorial Garden

 
Amy Reif

Garden in Front of MGES

 
Jackie DeMerlis
Raining today but will come this week
10/26/2020 (Mon.)

Memorial Garden

 
Melanie Demar
Reece Demar

Garden in Front of MGES

 
Amy Reif
11/02/2020 (Mon.)

Memorial Garden

 
Amy Reif

Garden in Front of MGES

 
Esther Bae
11/16/2020 (Mon.)

Memorial Garden

 

Garden in Front of MGES

 
03/22/2021 (Mon.)

Memorial Garden

 

Garden in Front of MGES

 
04/05/2021 (Mon.)

Memorial Garden

 

Garden in Front of MGES

 
04/19/2021 (Mon.)

Memorial Garden

 

Garden in Front of MGES

 
05/03/2021 (Mon.)

Memorial Garden

 

Garden in Front of MGES

 
05/17/2021 (Mon.)

Memorial Garden

 

Garden in Front of MGES

 
05/31/2021 (Mon.)

Memorial Garden

 

Garden in Front of MGES

 
06/14/2021 (Mon.)

Memorial Garden

 

Garden in Front of MGES

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info