Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Flower Guild

Altar Flower Sponsorship

Each week the Flower Guild displays beautiful flowers to Give Glory to God and bring focus to the cross during our services.  The altar flowers are dedicated to honor loved ones marking special life events such as birthdays, wedding anniversaries, baptism, confirmation, memory of a loved one, or a thanksgiving for life’s blessings.

If you would like to sponsor the altar flowers, please sign up below.  Your sponsorship will be announced in the weekly E-pistle and service bulletins. The cost for sponsoring altar flowers is $50 per family or individual and can be up to 5 sponsorships per Sunday.  Please add "Flower Guild" in the memo of your payment.  

Thank you!

The Flower Guild

Created by:   St Martin's
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT)

January

01/05/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 

01/12/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Ruth Macleay
Ruth Macleay in memory of Robert Macleay, Sr., Robert Macleay, Jr., and Jay Barnett and in thanksgiving for their lives and love of my husband, son and grandson.

01/19/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 

01/26/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Shirley Bohlman
In Loving Memory of Doc Bohlman from his loving Family.

February

02/02/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Frederick Blair
In Loving Memory of George B. Blair III

02/09/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Susan Griesmyer
In Thanksgiving for the amazing generosity and hospitality of Sylvia and Lee Marston

02/16/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Deborah and Charles Fitzgerald
Thanksgiving for the life of William M. Simmons

02/23/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Michele Cummings
The life and beautiful love of Josephine Parr

March

03/01/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Mark Kellogg
In Thanksgiving for the love and legacy of Dr. & Mrs. Mark Wentworth

03/08/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 

03/15/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 

03/22/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 

03/29/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 

April

04/05/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 

04/12/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 

04/19/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Deborah and Charles Fitzgerald
John Fitzgerald Goetschius' birthday!

04/26/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 

May

05/03/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 

05/10/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Susan Griesmyer
The life and ministry of Eleanor Wells

05/17/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 

05/24/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 

05/31/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 

June

06/07/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 

06/14/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Marilyn Poindexter
In celebration of Marilyn and Chris Poindexter's 60th wedding anniversary and Kay and Bruce Nelson's 59th wedding anniversary.

06/21/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 

06/28/2020 (Sun.) (4)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info