Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Merrimac PTO Committee

BOKs - Before School Exercise Program

The Merrimac PTO is pleased to continue BOKS, a before school physical activity program, at the Merrimac Schools.

New Days:  Wednesday and Friday. 

New Time:  7:15am - drop off; 8:15am - off to school

There are 2 new sessions scheduled Winter and Spring  -- 6 weeks, but no sessions over the vacation breaks (so really attending 5 weeks total for each session).

We need leaders and volunteers. Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Nancy Lombart
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
02/05/2020 (Wed.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Leeanne Falvey

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
02/07/2020 (Fri.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Leeanne Falvey

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
02/12/2020 (Wed.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 
All slots filled
Leeanne Falvey
Meaghan Cavallaro

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
02/14/2020 (Fri.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
02/26/2020 (Wed.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Meaghan Cavallaro

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
02/28/2020 (Fri.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Leeanne Falvey

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
03/04/2020 (Wed.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Leeanne Falvey

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
03/06/2020 (Fri.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Leeanne Falvey

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
03/11/2020 (Wed.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
03/13/2020 (Fri.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
03/25/2020 (Wed.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Leeanne Falvey

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
03/27/2020 (Fri.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Leeanne Falvey

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
04/01/2020 (Wed.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
04/03/2020 (Fri.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
04/08/2020 (Wed.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
04/10/2020 (Fri.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
04/15/2020 (Wed.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
04/17/2020 (Fri.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
04/29/2020 (Wed.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Leeanne Falvey

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
05/01/2020 (Fri.)

Lead Exercise (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Leeanne Falvey

Registration / Assistant / Clean Up (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info